Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in a small town in Buffalo, NY and...

In his own words

I grew up in a small town in Buffalo, NY and have small town values, but love being able to enjoy all of what LA has to offer. I've been in LA for 5 years now. Prior to that, I lived in 6 major cities over the course of 7 years following my dream career. It took me to a lot of amazing places and allowed me to meet great people, but I have happily settled into LA and thoroughly enjoy all of the sunshine and activities this city has to offer. I like to stay active - between running, soccer and other activities, I try to get exercise about 4-5 times a week - it's time for me to escape everything going on and let go. My weekend activities have changed dramatically in the last 5-10 years. Most weekend days you can find me out in the sun or exploring the city, with most nights cooking dinner or grabbing dinner/drinks out with a few friends. I am pretty laid back, not much bothers me and I am open to trying different activities. Honesty and trust are two of the most important values I am looking for in someone else. I'm looking for someone who is family oriented - someone who is looking to meet a partner to share experiences, from traveling, to hiking to lounging on the couch with a bottle of wine and a movie. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys staying physically active like I do and always challenges themselves in all parts of life. Finally, I enjoy people who have a positive outlook on life and love to smile. That's a lot, I know, ha ha.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is my family cabin north of Albany, NY. I've traveled to 4 countries in Europe with my favorites being - Sirmione, Lake Garda and Monterosso, Cinque Terre In Italy. I also absolutely loved Costa Rica


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are: The Office, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother and the Big Bang Theory. Music: Muse, O.A.R., The Killers and a small band called Stellastarr. Extra points if you know them!

For fun

In my free time, I love being active, be it playing tennis, soccer or going for a hike. One of my favorite activities is whitewater rafting.

Last read

I prefer more thrillers and court room dramas, including artists like Steve Martini, James Patterson and John Lescroart. But one of my favorite authors is Ken Follett - nothing like 1000 pages to keep you busy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston University and Arizona State