Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | North Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's add years to our

In her own words

I really appreciate the details and the romanticism. I value a man who never forgets about my birthday and other important dates. I have a beautiful, well educated 11 years old daughter who is the center of my life. Feeling that my partner really loves me and that worries about me and my daughter are very important to me. Also, I am a faithful person and I expect that in return. I don't like fighting or screaming. I like to respect my partner and his opinion and I like to be respected as well. I think that when you don't have anything nice to say, better keep it to yourself. Sharing the same interests with someone would be great, but I don't expect for us to share it 100% because everybody is different. If there is a good chemistry, everything will work out good. I am a good listener and I am always going to be there for you. I am only looking for a long term relationship.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a female terrier named Princess. I don't mind having any kind of animals as long as they are kept outside the house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been in Puerto Rico, Canada, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, and Jamaica... but nothing compares to my lovely country, Cuba.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Because of my heritage, my favorite food is Cuban. I enjoy any kind of music, depending on the moment.

For fun

I spend most of my free time with my daughter.

Last read

I love to read. I used to read a lot of classic books back in High School when I had a lot of free time and no worries. I usually grab a good book from the nearest library every time I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a massage therapist. I am also studying at MDC to become either a Physical Therapist or a Health Manager. At this point I can go either way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Cuba, but I have been living in Miami since 1999.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
...although I do believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a LMT. I am studying at MDC to get an AA in Physical Therapist or a Bachelor in Health Management.