Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Roslindale, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I moved to Boston about 7 years ago for a job, and have dedicated a lot of my time and energy to my work. While my work can be pretty demanding, I've spent too much time focusing on that at the expense of the rest of my life. So now it's time for a change. It's time to make time for the fun stuff in life again. . .finding great local restaurants, taking day trips, going on weekend adventures, and whatever other trouble we can find! :) A few random things about me. . . I can be pretty quiet. While I can be pretty talkative (and plenty sarcastic!) with people I know well, I'm pretty quiet in larger groups or people I don't know well. I appreciate people who are a little more extroverted and spontaneous who can push me out of my comfort zone! I watch way more reality television than I should admit, although I like to think I watch some of the "classier" reality shows (if there is such a thing!). Top Chef, Deadliest Catch, Shark Tank, and Pawns Stars are some of my current favorites. I also watch a lot of crime dramas. . .I'm so sad that The Closer ended, and it's possible that I've seen every episode of Law and Order ever aired. Before moving to Boston for the crazy job I currently have, I worked at a dolphin facility in the Florida Keys, and I definitely miss the slower pace of my life. We'll see where life takes me next.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Cape and Maine are some of my favorites for day/weekend trips. I used to live abroad (Hong Kong & Australia) and have lived in a few different states, but it's been a while since I've traveled. I'd love to find some new hot spots-near and far!

Favorite things

I would be very sad to be without my Costco membership. It's my favorite store. Where else can you buy a car, tequila, a book, and a rotisserie chicken?! And I like Scrabble. Are these things too nerdy to admit here?! :)

For fun

I'm open to pretty much anything. I like going to restaurants, sporting events, musicals, movies. . .whatever is going on. I also like day/weekend trips. . .there are so many great places that are pretty close to Boston.

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Week" magazine. It's a great way to get the quick update on what happened in the world this week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral