Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Thanks for checking out my profile:) So what...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile:) So what should I tell you about myself...I am incredibly fortunate to be doing what I have most wanted to do with my life since I was 10 years old. I am a mathematician, which means I get to spend all day thinking about the most beautiful, interesting and fascinating ideas there are and solving problem that no one in the history of the world has ever solved, and often no one has even ever asked...It is *incredibly* fun. (and yes, I am a nerd:)) My second favorite thing to do in the world (after mathematics) is to wrestle. I have competed for 18 years with 11 them spent wrestling internationally for Great Britain. Wrestling for Great Britain has given me the opportunity to travel throughout the world, even if most of the travel has been to a forest just outside of Minsk. It has also given me some amazing experiences and great stories, the best of which by far involves 10,000 balloons, a completely free McDonalds, and the British Prime minister outside of an imported red British phone booth...but, if you want to know more you will have to send me an e-mail:) I went to school in Cambridge for eleven years (both undergraduate and graduate school). I then spent four and a half years in Philadelphia and California before coming back to Boston where I have been for the last three years. While I loved the west coast, Boston very much is home. I also like being close to my family (who live in DC). I am also a big animal lover (all species) and have two wonderful cats. Home just isn't home without them. Lastly, my faith is an important part of how I live my life and how I view the world. It would be nice to find someone who believes in something bigger than themselves (even if we disagree on the specifics). Well, that is the 30 second spiel on me. If you would like to know more, just drop me an e-mail. ~Nate

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have two wonderful cats. Ariel is over fifteen years old and Tara is almost seven.

Political views



Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

For fun

I love to do mathematics and I spend as much time as I can doing research (after all that is why I became a mathematician)

Last read

The last book I read cover to cover was "Matroid Theory". While I love reading good fiction, I find I don't get much of a chance (as there is so much interesting mathematics I want to read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a visiting scholar in the mathematics department at Harvard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in New York, but moved to LA before my first birthday. I lived in LA until I was almost 12 when my family moved to London. We stayed in London until I left for college in Boston where I stayed for 11 years. I then moved to Philly to teach.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe it is important to try to understand why we believe what we do. I also believe that if we do this and if we strive to grow spiritually we will all end up in the same place eventually.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Harvard with a degree in mathematics. I then went on to get a PhD in mathematical logic from MIT. After I graduated I spent three years as a Post Doc in mathematics at the University of Pennsylvania and then a year at UC Berkeley.