Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for that special one...

In his own words

The one thing I am most passionate about is living life to the fullest... :) visiting places discovering cultures, understand the world... :) i like sports, enviroment, movies, going dinner, traveling... I am from Spain and have been here in USA for about 4 years now, so probabbly you can still notice a strong accent from Spain :-)) What more? I like smiling I am curious... :-) What more.....?.... I like to be active some days a week... To practice some sports... to know new places... I love the beach.. And do anything there, swimming, running, laying on the sand... Going for a walk or playing paddles.... I like to go hiking and excercising... I like also some lazy days... So let's go to the movie theater or cook something together... I like traveling and planning trips for weekends or longer.. I am quite open mind and like to knew new cultures... Like to hear about history or going from time to time to a museum... About what I am looking for... i am looking for a person who feels passion for life, who wants to discover the world, who really believes in sharing her life with somebody for ever, who see the beauty in the sunset, in the sunrise, in a flower, in the sea... but responsible for the future. somebody who does not need to call the attention of others to feel self confidence, respectful, affective, happy, curious, very communicative, empathic, assertive, stable, hard worker, attentive, knowing herself, loyal, honest, adventurous ... traveling or watching a movie in the coach at home is a must... :) I work hard.. So I dont want problems in my life or crazy people around... No lies, no games... Tell me what u want and if we both like let's try... I can be ur boyfriend or just a good friend... But what ever u decide... Let me know and let's try to respect it. If u wanna be my girlfriend... That's great... But it is a two roads way... Ask only same that u are able to offer... I can do what ever for you... But I don't like to find out one day that u are not able to move a finger for me... So ask me only what u are able to offer... In case we decide to look for a special friendship... I want to have my best friend... To talk about anything to share opinions. And thoughts... Let's see what we find here... Maybe u are the one... And I am the one for you... Who knows ... ;) It seems too much? :)) Just try and say a hi :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference