Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep thinking about the past you might be depressed, in the future .. you might be anxious, concentrate in the present you will be happy.

In his own words

Here we go. It is hard to write about myself... I am originally from South America but have been living in the US for a while now. I am open minded, like to exercise (I move around the city on my bike) so I work out 3-4 times a week, go for runs, play tennis, soccer, and all the sports really. Also, I very much enjoy exploring the art and cultural scene of any city I am up for always going to see shows, expos, book discussions, plays and everything that can be cultural related. Last but not least.. traveling i like traveling a lot but also enjoy my home that for now is Cambridge. All and all I consider myself a person that enjoys peoples' company and tries to cherish every moment in life even though is kind of hard to do in a fast paced society like ours. But still its worth doing! Also I strive to be a risk taker and spontaneous but also being responsible and realistic... Yep.. balance is where is at.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't Really have a favorite one but I guess the Can tab lounge, phoenix landing, the beehive, middle sex lounge, etc etc etc.

Favorite things

Books:The alchemist, God is Peruvian , la ciudad y los perros, the chosen etc etc etc Movies: American history X. Star wars of course, lord of the rings, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, City of God, diarios de motocicleta etc etc etc.

For fun

I like to have drinks, visit museums, talks, and of course stay active!

Last read

I am reading now the "story teller" by a Latin American author that discusses the lives of the indigenous people of the Amazon and the relationship between their culture and the life in urban settings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a Masters in Public Health and for in the non-profit sector.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference