Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm honest. I watch Hockey. I drink beer (wine too).

In his own words

I smile often -- maybe too often. When I was a kid, I'd try to not smile and end up smirking; teachers didn't like that too much. I'm grateful for the small things in life and try not to stress out about the big things. I'd like to meet someone I can hangout with, have fun, and be honest with. I'm a normal guy who works a normal job and would like to meet someone normal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up having a bloodhound named Sam, he was an amazing dog but he passed about 3 years ago. If I ever get a dog again I'd like a bloodhound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are cool because they're smaller and less well known -- you know places where you can go, talk with people, hangout and not be bothered by crowds, bad service or obnoxiously loud music. Oh, and the drinks and food are superb.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I like music but I don't know it, what that means, is that my iPod is managed by my friends and I will listen to it and enjoy it while driving in my car. If I'm driving by my self I'm probably listening to either KPCC(FM89.3) or KCRW (FM89.9).

For fun

I'm learning how to cook from my neighbor (she is a gourmet chef). I go to most LA Kings hockey games when it's hockey season. I want to learn how to play golf. Sometimes I just want to sit at home and watch cheesy summer TV shows like Psych.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a technology startup company, where I am responsible for multiple hats that keep me busy, challenged, and entertained. The opportunity here is really tremendous, plus I got to build my own office out of an IKEA catalog.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Moscow, Russia, spent a few years of my childhood there. We moved to the United States in 1991, a few months before the fall of the Soviet Union and I continued growing up in Portland, Oregon and Los Angeles, California.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I’m not religious. I don’t celebrate Christmas. Russians celebrate a holiday that is almost a carbon copy of Christmas on New Year’s. Other than that, I take a Laissez-faire stance to religion.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I spent a long time discovering myself in college/university. I bounced around from typography, studio photography, law, psychology and finally settled on Marketing. I graduated with a BS in Marketing while maintaining a full time job. Next is MBA.