Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy my life, work hard and am always...

In his own words

I enjoy my life, work hard and am always seeking new adventures. I’m in a great place, but there’s room for more! What’s missing is a special person to share my life with. My friends would say I'm genuine and down-to-earth, with a welcoming sense of humor. I work hard in my career to make a life that is stable and financially secure. I’m loyal, caring, passionate and adventurous -- I have eclectic taste in music, movies and food, and I’m always interested in trying something new. When I fall for someone, I’m totally committed and enjoy understanding and taking care of her needs. I’m a good listener and friend, loyal and romantic. I believe in chivalry. I believe in looking after each other, cherishing each other, and I seek someone who shares these important relationship values and would reciprocate them. I’m looking for someone smart and grounded, warm and compassionate. She’s open-minded, social and outgoing. She likes to be out in the world, exploring new places and trying new things. She loves to laugh, and she loves animals! Ultimately, I would like a best friend and companion -- a true partner in life. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, please drop me a line. I’d love to heard from you... Best of luck in your search...Peace and Blessings...Alejo.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals,but don't have any pets at the moment. I used to train dogs and horses professionally.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’ve visited all the countries in North and South America, except Venezuela. I’ve also traveled extensively in Europe and Asia. I’d like to visit Bali and Bora Bora.

Favorite things

Dancing under the moonlight on summer nights, home-cooked delicious meals, leisurely bike rides by the beach, scuba dive excursions to exotic and tropical places with my significant other.

For fun

I enjoy sailing,dancing,cooking,working out, scuba diving. The ocean is one of my greatest passions. I have many active hobbies, like horseback riding, hiking, racquetball, pilates, and bike riding. I love to shop, go wine tasting, and travel too.

Last read

Most recently, I’ve read The Power of Now and Aftershock by Robert Reich. My favorite authors include Deepak Chopra, Fyodor Dostoyevsky, Rumi,Von Misses,Fifty shades of Grey...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Managing Director of International Precious Metals Investment Firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My mother is from Italy and my father is from Spain.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
New Thought and Ancient Wisdom.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a Master’s degree in Exact Sciences ( Economy)