Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality of life is important to me and those around me

In her own words

Here we go! My friends describe me as creative, happy, honest, loyal, genuine, funny, sincere and greatefull person. I`m very passionate about everything I do. The best part of my life are my kids, a 15 years old girl and 12 years old boy, they are awesome. I?m a preeschool teacher with associates deagree in art. Really, I?m very good with the children. I?ve a homeworks?club with my best friend in my house, we help to make homeworks after the school. I enjoy with the simples things of the life, an amazing photo, a good dinner, good conversation or walking with my dog around the neighborhood. I love dancing (I?m very good dancer), swimming, walking and watching the sun go down, play bkb, cycling, running, watch a good movie or read a good book. My family and friend are the most important in my life and love to laugh. I?m Catholic not fanatic, but the christian values are important in my life. Why I?m here?? because I belive in the second chances. What I?m looking to meet someone: Who?s intelligent, happy with a good sence humour, respect, romantic, chivalry, effort, open minded individual, positive outlook on life, to share life with me and be my best friend, my confidence and lover. If you want to know me send me an email

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I like the animals, I have a dog and I rescued a kitty.

Favorite hot spots

The ocean is my favorite place, In El Salvador we have beautiful places. I like visit the old cities too and know the culture.

Favorite things

Listen to music, specialy the latin rhythms (I can dance all the time). Eat sushi, swimm, spend time with family and friends and cook for them

For fun

Watching movies, dinners, spending time with family and friends, sports, cooking, go to dance at the beach night club, swimming.

Last read

Almost ever I read document or books about education, but occasionally I read a recomendation. My last read was 50 shades (was interested)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I do the handcraft too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
for mi is importan the values, doesn?t matter the religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral