Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First time trying online dating!

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy looking for a down to earth girl. I'm hard working, the sense of accomplishment after a job well done is something that I feel too many people lack these days. I am very low key. I like spending quality time together, to me it doesn't matter where you are, having a good time can take as little as two people just enjoying each others company. Hiking is cool, I love the beach, and the snow, thus I love LA. Been here all my life! I hope you like a sense of humor. Mine is served up dry for the most part. That throws some off, but if you get me, we can laugh for hours! I like to have fun, but for me, fun doesn't happen at a bar or club. Well, it can, but it's more about the people I'm with. Otherwise bars kind of bore me. Maybe back in the day it was cool to get hammered and act foolish, but those days are long since over. To me doing something memorable, something that is uplifting to think back on, something that inspires, that's fun. And such events don't necessarily come around all the time, so you have to be ready at any moment! Needless to say, if the prime location for your Friday night entertainment is consistently centered around alcohol, there may be a bit of a gap between us. Now that I've probably weeded out the majority of girls on here :( I'm looking for a girl who gets me. A girl with morals that she stands by. Trust is so important in a relationship, and knowing where someone stands in their own moral convictions can make trust come so much more easily. I would love a girl who inspires me to be a better person. None of us are perfect, but that doesn't mean we just settle for who we are. In my opinion, figuring out your imperfections and attempting to conquer them, that's what life should be about. That said, I surely am not looking for Ms Perfect. But to find a girl who can face her flaws, acknowledge them, and every once in a while attempt to better herself, that is very attractive. I promise to do the same! Well, if you're still here after all that, hope to hear from ya!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I've had a turtle for 10 years, and they say she'll be around for another 20!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I still eagerly await to find that someone to explore the world with.

Favorite things

I'm the Discovery Channel, History Channel, Nat Geo kinda guy. Hope that's not too dorky for you, I just love documentaries. MTV numbs my brain a littel bit, though I do get sucked in every now and then :)

For fun

I like to work out, hiking in the Hollywood hills is a favorite. I love to design and build things. I love the beach in the summer, snow in the winter, though I can't seem to find the time to do either as much as I would like. I love food!

Last read

Last book I read was One Minute After. It could happen, though I hope it doesn't. Honestly, I don't read all that much, but every now and then a book really grips me and I can't set it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Japanese, quarter German, eighth Czech, eighth Polish. I guess that makes me a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I can't help but believe. I do not practice any particular religion or attend any one church regularly. Open to, but to me, church is church, and while attendance is never a bad thing, what's most important is to have faith and live by core values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree