Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'm awesome, and looking for someone else who will be awesome with me.

In his own words

I am an outdoors type of person. I need a lot of sunshine and exposure away from the city. When it comes to work I am focused, undestracted and I set my goals high and achievable. I am still able to laugh and enjoy work, enjoy the company of others at work but work and success is very important. My work attire is grades above my peers, I feel dressing nice and professional above what is required helps with motivation and success. At home I am relaxed, I love adventures and need to get away from school and work as often as possible. Because I know I enjoy the outdoors I maintain my home, and priorities so any chance to escape the home and work life I am always ready and available. I own my home where I live with my dog and my daughter who is here most of the time, she is 3 1/2 years old. I have two cars one is for off road adventures and the other is roomy, spacious and good on gas for the long road trips. I enjoy cooking and being conservative with my finances except when it comes to adventures and road trips. If you like to trave,l experience new sights, and are goal driven then send me an email and introduce yourself. There are many things I enjoy the most. Awesome home cooked meals or great restaurants with friends, family and a great atmosphere. I love the sound of rain on a tin roof and cold nights around a fireplace or campfire. For the last few years I started listening to pop-country music because they sing about all the things I like: campfires, guitars, fishing, beer, whisky, pretty girls, and most importantly being an American. I am a veteran of the US Army and served in Iraq for two tours totaling 2 1/2 years deployed. I had the opportunity to travel the world. I have been all over Europe, a few places in the Middle East, New Zealand, and I still go to Mexico whenever I get the chance. I am very much aware of my emotions and am completly in control of my life, feelings, and goals. I am aware of what I want and what I like.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Britany Spaniel

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are in New Zealand, Germany across Europe, Arizona is a beautiful place but one needs to get out doors to really experience it.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

For fun

Camping, hunting, shooting, traveling, anything outdoors. I still like movie nights and relaxing on the couch once in a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree