Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Temple City, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Bent and twisted sense of humor. Sometimes just the little play on words will get me a fly-by with my target.

In his own words

Music, movies, golf, my son. I really want to find someone who really wants to love me and be with me always but also can be on her own, not clingy. I guess I am very traditional but I love new things as well. I am the eternal optomitrist, or is that optimist, LOL. The person I fall in love with will get nothing but ALL my love, forever. I am traditional, I open doors and pull out chairs as well as butter your bread for you. I am basically a shy person at heart, but will always wear my heart on my sleeve. I have been told I have "the patience of Jobe". I am always your sounding board, will always listen to your cares and concerns. I love to give my affection, my love openly. I hope that one day I get to a point in my life that I can golf at least twicw a week. I love to read. I read primarily Sci-Fi, Fantasy and also Classics. I love movies and music. I love music and movies. Nothing better than a GREAT movie with a GREAT music score. I am really looking for someone who beleives as I do that family is #1. That is why I fought for and got 50/50 custody of my son.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a special cat, Sluggo, that lived nearly 20 years. She would sit, wrap herself around my neck and shoulders.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chinese food (The Panda Inn), Sushi, concerts (new age, classical, jazz, classic ROCK), love Hawaii, would love to go to England/Scotland. (would love to go to all the major golf tournaments each year)


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Chinese food and Japanese food. Blue is my favorite color. Love to read, primarily classics and science fiction or fantasy novels, have been building a nice library. Love crazy/bent comedy. I have a quick and bent sense of humor.

For fun

Golf, movies (at theaters or at home), camping, hiking, driving (long trips), anything/everything with my son. I have a home in the mountains, I absolutely love it in the mountains. My favorite movie of all time is "To Kill A Mockingbird".

Last read

Eldest, sequal to Aragon. (dragon riders)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Design Consultant (sales). Drive all over for my appointments. I am outdoors alot. I love the opportunity to capitalize on my creativity.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Blond haired, blue eyed. Hair now turning grey/white. I feel like I'm 35ish rather than 58. My almost 15 year old son helps with that.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I love music, I actually have a degree in music from Long Beach State and a Teaching Credential. I still own my 3 trumpets and own a guitar and also own an old upright piano that was my grandmothers (she bought it as a teenager for $20).