Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Greetings Ladies

In his own words

A very polite corporate dweeb with a slight redneck personality. I am not the aggressive muscle guy, but the more passionate, passive, conservative feller. Everyone tells me I am very unique and all the older ladies at work have a crush on me. I am a good looking person who looks younger than 31 I treat everyone with respect, am a great listener, and tend to keep my opinions to myself. I I have had two serious relationships since I was transferred to Wilmington back in 2007 from PA. Both were at the opposite ends of the personality spectrum --from the serious party goer to the perfect goody-goody -- so I am confident that I know what I want in a woman for the future. I pride myself on being a hard worker dedicated to building strong roots within the community. I program plastic molding machines making various plastics products ever since I was 19 and work with (2) companies in town. Excel at paperwork, crunching numbers, handy work, catching snakes, cupcake baking, yard sale scouring, moving furniture, winning prizes off modern rock 98.7 and bleaching white objects. Dislikes include but not limited to singing karaoke, playing musical instruments, dusting, correcting people, yelling, drama, slow moving traffic and party planning.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Masonboro Island, Figure Eight Island.

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows include Court TV, Cops, First 48 hours Music - rap when dancing. Otherwise always have my radio turned to modern rock 98.7 or the Penguin

For fun

Beaching, library, BBQ's, Swimming, garage sales

Last read profile questions and Star News.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Master Molder - Make random plastic parts
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference