Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aldeezy23

32 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a feeling my novel cover letter concept...

In his own words

I have a feeling my novel cover letter concept isn't going over so well, so I've decided to write a more traditional profile lol. In any case, I've kept it below for posterity and a good laugh. Anyway I moved to LA from the bay area about 2 years ago. So far so good, the weather's nice and I've managed meet some great people along the way. The only downside is my commute. I live in Montebello and work in Chatsworth, so many days are spent traversing all of LA. The bright side is I'm up for meeting anywhere here. Oh yea, as for day job I work in-house for a skincare/cosmetics company. I'm pretty sure they hired me because I never ask for freebies. I could never do a styling iron justice. As for my free time, I love being active whether it's hiking, basketball, or just exploring for the sake of exploring. I used to run marathons regularly, but I've decided to save my legs for the basketball leagues I play in. Other than that, I love exploring LA and traveling in general. Some of my best memories are playing with stray dogs in India who a native told me probably have rabies (#yolo). As far as what I'm looking for, I don't really have any checklists or preconceived requirements. Just a woman with an overall optimism and appreciation for life, who says "why not" more often than "why." After a hurtful relationship I took time off just to regain a sense of good in others and feel ready to hopefully find the right...match. Darn those puns! So bear with me if I seem a little rusty (see, e.g., cover letter infra) To Whom It May Concern: I am applying for a date with you. My demonstrated background in courtesy and gentlemanliness make me a strong candidate for the position. My dating experience features first-hand work in a "have my stuff together" environment. I am gainfully employed and have no prior criminal background. My accomplishments include proper separation of laundry and utilizing adequate amounts of fabric softener. I also spend post-work hours at the gym minimizing inefficiencies caused by local traffic. Such experience results in significant reductions in "cray cray" as a result of maintaining personal responsibility in-house. Furthermore, my specific expertise in not taking things too seriously provides unique insight into having good times. Besides the occasional random adventure, I enjoy general exploration of new places whether it is overseas or a brand new burger shop around the corner. Although my work does not allow me to travel as much I would like, I have extensive experience in all aspects of Travel Channel programming. Attached please find my profile and several pictures for your review. I would appreciate an opportunity to meet over coffee, dinner, or a nice hike to discuss how my background can contribute to you. Thank you very much for your time and consideration. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Chris

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a chow chow but he has since passed. Looking to get a Shiba Inu at some point.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the walls and anywhere where adventure can be had. But if I had to name a few: Father's Office, Din Tai Fung, Sassafras, any bar that makes a decent Old Fashioned. As far as overseas goes, I've been to India, Korea, Japan, China, HK, Taiwan

Favorite things

Music: I'll listen to anything at least once, then experiment by mixing with unrelated genres. TV: Community, Silicon Valley, New Girl, Sunny (noticing a trend?) Foods: Sushi, Korean, Soul Food, Oi Ocho Green Tea

For fun

Random hijinx. Aside from that, I like to stay pretty active between the gym, basketball, running, and random adventure. Oh and I also have a food/travel blog and record DJ mixes that I put online.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Asian and Spanish, but with some Portuguese and Italian mixed in
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral