Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an athletic, good-natured, successful and...

In his own words

I'm an athletic, good-natured, successful and professional guy seeking a clever and bright counterpart to make memories. I like to exercise and travel, and take fun as seriously as my work. I worked in Europe for several years and would gladly live there again. I enjoy active vacations, yoga, exploring, hiking, seeing off-beat music and theatre, and the sound of rain on the roof. Well-educated and interested in science, environmental and social welfare issues. I believe that every day should be a new adventure; it's always important to be able to laugh out loud at the strange things life can serve up, and like a great meal, a loving relationship should be a feast of many courses. I like to swim, ski, sail, explore less-popular art galleries or check out new plays or music. With the right person, a perfect day can involve building a fort out of a cardboard box. I like to cook and think it's the second best way to show affection for someone. I enjoy the humor of the ordinary and the absurd, and hope you do too. Life should be about great passion and great compassion. I've heard that I am honest, dependable, charismatic, warm, a good listener, sexy, a little quirky (in a good way, they say), and very loyal to family and friends. I was not raised Jewish, but I am very respectful and enthusiastic about Jewish traditions. I am looking for that very special partner who is kind, compassionate, sincere, loving, and adventurous. I'd like to meet someone with the same core values -- not necessarily the same opinions or interests. Someone who likes what I'm cooking for dinner, in all senses. I hope you'll be someone who is optimistic, caring and kind, and enjoys the company of friendly dogs and the sounds of the ocean and forest. I prefer to speak in person or meet, as multiple emails can be time-consuming. Secondly, if you haven't been accurate about your age, it would be great if you could let me know. I won't be unhappy about it, but I value honesty. Thank you.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, but like animals. Dogs seem to like me pretty well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Paris, Annecy, Refuge de Plan Sec, Sardinia, Sicily, the Adirondacks, Cape Cod. Closer to home, love smaller jazz clubs and unusual music and art. Would love to share my favorite french mountain hikes with the right person.


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

outdoor concerts in the berkshires, rain in the summer, coffee on saturday mornings, a good book, walking through paris in the off-season. Love unusual museums -- the Fundacio Miro, Museo Borghese, Museum Moderner Kunst in Vienna.

For fun

i like outdoor concerts, listening to the rain in the summer, skiing someplace unusual in the winter. In the summer love to hike, bike in the country, float on my back in the ocean, or just enjoy an early morning bike ride around Central Park.

Last read

Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Haruki Murakami, Patrick O'Brian, Erri de Luca, J.M. Coetzee, Tracy Chevalier, Simon Winchester, Mark Helprin, Thomas Findlay, Lawrence Ferlinghetti, W.S. Merwin, Gary Snyder, Billy Collins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
media and finance
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian of norman descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very supportive of all faiths and spiritual views; not supportive of intolerance in any way; big fan of Pope Frank.
Languages: French, German, Italian, Swedish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral