Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Life Never Ordinary...

In his own words

So, if this were the typical '80s movie, let's say, Breakfast Club, which character would I be? I guess I'd have to say I'm 1/4 Brian, 1/4 Bender, 1/4 Andrew and 1/4 Allison after returning from Burning Man. I studied engineering at an Ivy, became a financial analyst then decided to jump to the right side of the brain because it seemed way more fun. I've since become one of the lucky ones who are able to make a solid, creative-minded living. Thus far, I've done real time in Mexico, Brazil, El Salvador, London, Kenya, Uganda, Costa Rica, Peru, etc., and need to do much more. Although, a quick trip to Joshua Tree seems to always infuse energy into one's spirit... Positivity and optimism are everything and I always do my best to refrain from using the word "can't". I keep an open mind, love intelligent discourse and have penchant for sarcasm. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florianopolis and Sao Paulo, Brazil; Joshua Tree; Nairobi, Kenya; El Salvador; La Fonda, Mexico; NYC, Amsterdam.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Movies of all genres, sushi, surfing, riding through the Malibu canyons, working out, writing, creating, directing, top shelf tequila, red wine, Chimay Ale, Smart Start, my computer, wikipedia...

For fun

I surf whenever it's at least 2'-3' and ride the motorcycle as my primary mode of transportation.

Last read

Books: The Alchemist, History of the United States, Einstein's Dreams, Animal Farm, Fahrenheit 451, Slaughterhouse 5, Stranger in a Strange Land, Clockwork Orange, 1984, Anything by Dean Koontz, Stephen King, John Herbert.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writer/Director/Creative Director
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Mix of AA, Brazilian, German and a host of others. ;-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference