Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alchemicartist

73 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 56-68 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Adventurous spirit, happy man with a good sense of humor, looking for life companion who is curious and likes to laugh.

In his own words

I have always led my life, not simply followed it. I am an active, fit, intelligent person and fully engaged with this wonder filled world. I travel, I make art as a professional - art that is both beautiful and responsive to my concern for the environment. Kids and animals immediately respond to me. They see who I am. If you are mindful and live in the present, you will see me too. Many people tell me I have the energy, if not the appearance (:0) of someone 15 years my junior. I have had two big solo shows of my art this year while rebuilding my house and taking on commission work. I am looking for a vibrant, warm, fit, loving partner, someone to share their enthusiasm at being alive, not a mirror, but someone engaged with life on their own terms.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Vienna, Venice, Kyoto, Chicago, NYC, Santa Monica, The Getty, Locally: Corn Creek, Valley of Fire, Smith Center, Sushiwa

Favorite things

Crystals and Minerals, good coffee, gardens, tribal art.

For fun

Great conversation, travel, reading, hiking, antique stores, people watching, museums, galleries, concerts, movies, some tv, live theater, music and ance concerts...I enjoy lots of activities.

Last read

After finishing Larson's The Beasts of the Garden, I have been reading Bachelard's The Poetics of Space, the new monograph on Christopher Wool. E E Cummings and RH Blythe.s History of Haiku. For fun: mysteries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I ran a very successful mural business for years. Now I am concentrating on fine art.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Nature, poetry and humor are keys for me; the "Being present" of haiku poetry and good art, watching birds and rocks grow (they do this very slowly...).
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, MA, MFA