Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's supposed to be hard! If it wasn't hard everyone would do it. The what makes it great!

In her own words

My friends say that I'm very loyal and caring. To be upfront, I can be shy at first but it usually doesn't take very long for me to come out of my shell. I like to be active, Olympic style lifting is my sport now, (thanks to learning about it from crossfit) and I love to ski, though I am rehabbing my hip at the moment so my gym schedule isn't what it usually is. I'm in the process of going back to school for physical therapy so that has been keeping me busy in place of my gym schedule. I'm looking for someone who likes to be active, likes going to various sporting events (baseball, hockey, and soccer are favorites of mine) and likes good company, good food, and good beer. I love to travel and explore new places, and sometimes there's nothing better than a good road trip. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants out of life (even if he's in the process of getting to that exact spot), someone who is caring, someone who likes staying in as much as he likes going out, someone dependable. A good sense of humor never hurts either. I'm sure I should have more written here, so if you have any questions, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - California is a huge favorite. I like exploring Europe and would love to make it to Greece one day. I'm usually in the process of planning my next vacation.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I love a good cup of coffee, breakfast food no matter the time of day, good conversation, spontaneous road trips, good friends, good food, good (hard) cider, and good beer. My guilty pleasure is some Bravo reality TV.

For fun

In my free time, you can usually find me with friends, at the gym, or doing homework (not that I find the homework all the fun...)

Last read

"Becoming a Supple Leopard" by Kelly Starrett and "A Tree Grows in Brooklyn".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a CTRS/CCLS that works with medically fragile children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in the process of applying to physical therapy school.