Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me your best quote!

In her own words

SILLY, SMILY, GEMINI, COUNTRY BUT ALSO CLASSY, SINCERE, COMPASSIONATE, TRSUTWORTHY, STRONG-MIDED, CURIOUS/INQUISITIVE AND ADVENTUROUS are a few words to describe me. I am a Midwestern girl- born and raised in Iowa. I have strong values, morals and am very down to Earth. I moved this past summer to Coral Springs for a job promotion at the school I work for from my previous school in Fort Myers. I love the beach and coast but also love the mountains. I am very outdoorsy and generally rather do something outside than to go to a mall or to a bar/club. I have a wide array of interests from photography, poetry, art in general, movies, music- from reggae, country, soft rock, classic rock and modern, some R &B but do not listen to Rap much or anything hardcore or metal, love learning and experiencing new things from a new cuisine to skydiving-which I have done and to traveling to a new place or weekend road-trip. I have tried online dating before but it seemed more of a hassle than anything but hoping maybe I can meet someone genuine and that I can have fun doing anything with. YOU: Funny, sincere, genuine, goal-oriented, gentleman, strong morals, family oriented, down to earth, adventurous, passionate, loves ANIMALS, loyal, outdoorsy- beach, water, mountains whatever may be :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bassett/Lab mix named Puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Do not have any here yet...


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Love the show Big Bang Theory, Vampire Diaries and House Music: ALL kinds except rap- I am not a big fan of- love country, rock of sorts, reggae

For fun

Photography, Adventures of all sorts, Kayaking, Dog park, Traveling, riding motorcycles, biking, art shows, cuddling, movies, cooking/baking, good conversation, musical events or whatever comes up and seems fun.

Last read

I do not read a lot for fun but when I do it is usually something informational but every now and again I will find a good novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Lead Education Coordinator for a Middle/ High School.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I would not say I am religious but do have a strong Faith! I have my morals and values and stand up for what I believe. I had a church I loved in Fort Myers and am looking to find one here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral