Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Tuttle, OK, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be real, be true, and enjoy life!

In her own words

I see myself as a genuine, honest, caring, yet strong person. I was taught to treat others as you want to be treated and to be able to stand behind your word really shows what kind of person you are. I was taught to stand up for yourself and to be strong. I guess I was taught well because I see myself as all of the above. I was born and raised in the country and love everything it has to offer. I am completely devoted to being a great mother to my 3 wonderful children. They are absolutely the best part of me! I work very hard and strive for success. I love all kinds of sports and some would say I am very competitive. I have coached my daughter's competitive softball team for the past 10 years. I love watching my boys wrestle, play baseball, and rope. I used to rope myself but gave it up several years ago. Just not enough time but loved every minute of it. I am looking for someone that is honest and enjoys the same things that I do. I am looking for someone that works hard and is responsible but can still cut up and have a good time. I love to laugh and joke around. I enjoy going out and just "letting my hair down" so to speak. At the same time there is nothing better than sitting on the back porch on a summer night listening to good music with great friends drinking a few cold ones. By the way I do like to drink to beer. If you would like to know anything else just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a blue healer dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite. I just like to go.


Cameron University, Lawton, OK

Favorite things

My kiddo's!! Sports, rodeo's, or just sitting on the back porch.

For fun

I enjoy listening to good music (primarily country but I do have teenagers so anything with a good beat is ok sometimes), any kind of sports, rodeo's, and going out weather it be to a dance club or a bar and grill occasionally.

Last read

I don't find much time to read. I do read the paper so the Tuttle Times is the last thing I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference