Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Dance as if nobody is watching!

In his own words

Hello there! Sooo, here we go: I am a deep, fun and smart guy - actually having just turned 34 I should probably say man, but whatever…;-). Generally I tend to stay pretty active, and to discover as much as possible of our beautiful Chicago. But I also enjoy staying in, indulging and chilling out in front of tellie or with a nice book. I am a very curious person, and this is probably where my love for traveling comes from, as I find a genuine interest in getting to know different people and cultures, together with the adventure that a trip with nothing booked but the flight ticket, is able to bring. I have been in many parts of the world, but there are still a lot of them I would love to discover with the right person. I am also quite into sports: I love playing soccer; in winter time my favorite treatment is snowboarding and I recently learnt kite-surfing, so hopefully the windy city and Lake Michigan will give me some satisfaction on that. My friends would describe me as a very energetic, loyal, intelligent and direct person (have to admit, some times I tend to be a little be too direct, or I might be saying not exactly the most politically correct thing in the word..., so you might need to push your elbow on my side from time to time;-). Well, more I will tell you in person if you will enjoy my profile. Some friends have had luck with this, so thought to give it a shot. Oh, about you: I am looking for a sweet, intelligent and happy person: someone who will also be one of my best friends to enjoy what this great city has to offer, just as easy and common as it sounds!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't answer this one - just toooooo many!!! I will have to tell you in peson. Ok, let's just pick one - favourite sea side spot: Chia, Sardinia.

Favorite things

Hopefully soon will be dating you ;-)!

For fun

Traveling as much as I can, walking around to discover Chicago while doing some people watching, riding my bike along the lake, running, going out with friends, going to concerts, snowboarding, kitesurfing.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey....just kidding! Shantaram, by Gregory David Roberts - good one! And will soon read The Devil in the White City.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a so called Big 4 firm in accounting/audit/consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral