Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles of Cape Coral, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
La Stella Piu Luminosa. Only thing that matters

In her own words

I have two little girls ages 4 and 6 that I would kill for, they are my world and have brought me so much joy. I am sarcastic to an extreme. I want someone who loves the idea of family and can love life. I don't need any drama in my life. If you don't like kids, please don't contact me because my girls will always come first; if you can't appreciate that my girls will come first again... Sorry. I work hard and believe in education. I want goosebumps when I'm with someone. I'm not looking for casual dating and I certainly don't want someone who has no ambition in life. If you are a drunk, drink a lot, use drugs, or have had a crap load of women in your life move on. My schedule has made it difficult to maintain a relationship, I get it, but that's the path I chose. I'm absolutely socially awkward, I guess because I'm too sarcastic. I believe I developed that way over the years, honestly I have no clue. I am not a partier, I have real responsibilities and will always work my off to make sure my girls have the life they deserve. I love being at home spending time with the one I love. I believe in trust and your word is the only thing you have in life so if you can't be honest don't contact me. It doesn't mean I don't like to go out it just means my Sorority Days passed when I graduated college :) I love having fun and doing things at the spur of the moment when I can. Road trips, impromptu days of packing up and coming back the same day, Disney, Shopping (Banana Republic and myself have a real connection). If you're aren't in my age range OR have pictures that now resemble another person, don't email me; I promise not interested. If you took the time to read this you'll know my likes and dislikes pretty well.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer Abby, she's the most loyal dog in the world and has been there for me through the best and worst of times. Also just got Lou an English Bulldog....the snoring makes me want to throw her out of the house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

GulfCoast Town Center, Atlanta, Naples, Siesta Key

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, SVU, Rookie Blue, K9Cops, Real Housewives, Modern Family, The Office. Tosh.o Favorite music: Country (not twang) Foods: Italian, Japanese, Mexican

For fun

Shooting and sewing (yea...not sure where that came from, and I'm not good at it). I've never gone skydiving but it's gonna happen and soon, bucket list for sure!

Last read

Death Penalty for and Against



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian/half Polish...I know wierd but it works.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS in Criminal Justice/Profiling. My BS is in Child Development all from FSU.