Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Stacy, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Shy guy searching for whatever...

In his own words

Hmmph... I've never done this before so I don't know exactly what to say. I've never been very good at trying to "sell" myself to other people. Its not because of a lack of confidence, or anything like that, as because I think I'm pretty rad... I have no idea why I used the word "rad" just now, as I don't think I've ever used that word before in my life... (shrugs) oh well... Anyways, as I was saying, its just when its time to "sell" myself its just seems difficult to think of anything to say... Saying I like long moonlight walks on a beach seems like a bad cliche', or at least a lame pick up line, for some reason. And, well, trust me I really don't have any pick up lines.. (shrugs)... Well, here goes nothing... I'm a bit of a homebody by nature, but at the same time its not that hard for someone to convince me to go out and do stuff either. I'm serious when I need to be, but at the same time I tend to be very easy going, and just like to have a good time whenever possible. I'm shy around new people/surroundings, but once I get more comfortable I open up. I have a bit of a dry sense of humor, I guess, so I tend to say stuff that is funny in my head but comes out wrong from time to time. Either you get it or don't I guess.. As for what I'm looking for? Thats a tough one. Most people have a list a mile long of what their perfect match has to be. Me? I guess I'm easy to please.. All I'm looking for is a woman that I can "click" with. Its more of a feeling than anything else. Someone who I can just feel comfrotable talking too, or whatever... I guess I don't know exactly what I'm looking for, but I'm sure I'll know what it is when I find it... Well, there you go, that is me in a nutshell(give or take). I think I'll end by just thanking you for taking the time for reading/listneing me ramble on like this...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference