Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice, laid-back guy looking for someone to kick it with

In his own words

I am an outgoing, personable and honest person. I need to have fun and I make that my number one priority because the cliche' is you only live once. I feel that I have a great sense of humor but at times I can be somewhat obnoxious. I usually have a smile on my face and I make sure people around me are having fun and smiling also. I do have a serious side but I feel that with my fairly busy schedule, I balance work and play fairly well. My interests basically consist of normal guy things. I enjoy following sports and playing most sports, especially basketball (diehard Clippers fan; I know, I know). I also enjoy riding motorcycles and outdoor activities such as hiking and going for runs. Although I mostly like outdoor and sports activities, I do enjoy sitting down and listening to some music or reading a book or just lounging and watching TV. I definitely don't party as hard or as much as I used to but I'm still game to go out and get rowdy on occasion. So I guess I would say I enjoy going to bars with my friends and drinking a few beers from time to time. My ideal date would be smart, strong-minded and definitely goal-oriented. A big turn-on is someone that is into staying in shape because that is something I try to do and I definitely feel that is important. A good sense of humor is a must combined with an overall chill personality. I would consider myself a gentleman who knows how to treat women with respect but definitely not a pushover. It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys traveling, trying new things and basically having a vigor for life. My dream girl would be willing to go on a long road trip with me to try some of the spots featured on the Food Network show "Diner's Drive-ins and Dives". I know that sounds really cheesy but I like that show for some reason (we all need our mindless TV fix). My job is stressful and busy so I'm looking for someone that wants to have fun while building a meaningful relationship based on loyalty, respect and a desire to spend time with one another. My friends would say I'm loyal, funny, smart, sarcastic and definitely a sweet person to be around. Someone who is devoted to their family is also important because I am close with mine. Oh and this section of the profile wouldn't be complete without a random detail about myself. Let's be honest, we all have should have something to say when asked "tell me something about yourself that no one would have guessed". So here is mine... I'm an Asian guy with thug appeal (or so I would like to think haha) who secretly likes many country music songs and likes those many songs A LOT. I guess it's not really a secret anymore. Don't worry, I still keep it real with Tupac and Biggie on the IPOD. In all seriousness though, I need a partner in crime when it comes to having fun and building a strong friendship because that's where it starts. So holla back when I holla, because it'll be worth it for sure...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am down to go anywhere and eat at any restaurant. I'm the least pickiest eater ever and therefore love trying different types of cuisine. However, I do munch on fast food and you can likely find me at Del Taco on Tuesday for their taco specials.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Top Gear, The Wire and obviously I love watching the NBA. I also dominate at Jeopardy so don't even try to step up. My favorite foods are Korean, Mexican and I love Dragon House in Riverside.

For fun

I enjoy playing basketball and spending time with friends. I also enjoy doing martial arts and outdoor activities like riding motorcycles, snowboarding and hiking. I love to travel, particularly backpacking through foreign countries.

Last read

The last book I read was a biography of Che Guevara. I enjoy reading and I always have a book in the car, a book in the bathroom (tmi I know...), a book on the nightstand and a book in the office. I truly enjoy reading and the process of learning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Although I am Asian, I am a good driver and I don't take excessive pictures. I don't play computer games either. However, my first car was a raced-out Honda Civic and I do like to gamble at the casinos. I'm also good at math which helped on the SAT.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still go to mass somewhat regularly even though the communion tastes really bad. You would think the Catholic Church, which is always trying to recruit new members, would make an attempt at fixing this situation...
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference