Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alblue88

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
about ME: I work (as many people do) and I...

In his own words

about ME: I work (as many people do) and I like sports (well who doesn't?), on free time i have options like: sleep (honestly who doesn't love to do that), watch movies, listen to music,.. oh! I enjoy walks in the night with my pet (I have a great BLACK DANE)... what else?? oh, i cook, i do the laundry, the washing, the ironning... did I sound like a Butler?? oops! I wanna be a wee bit more athetic, I will soon post new photos. I work with children, I'm teacher- 3rd grade (they have good tips about life and how to handle it) .. it's my last year into teaching. if you wanna know sth else about me, only ask. about U.- TALL (it's a must), with character! ... ok, honestly I like tall women because they are already TALL and they don't have to pretend to be tall. She has to love to be herself,... about drama... hmmm, it's ok, it happens, no problem! Every woman deserves to be treated WELL ( that includes being spoiled, loved, .. i like to spoil) thanks for reading me and your precious time. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

i have a GREAT DANE named Duncan. it is 4 years old in this Feb 2015... i hope you like big dogs too.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i like also mountains (well taking pictures on landscapes) ... and a good pizza , who is with me?? (if you want, we can order your favorite one, describe yours!!! )

Favorite things

about movies: SLIDING DOORS, The Ultimate Gift, Mr. and Mrs Smith (hillarious), Shawnhock Redemption... there're good movies to watch, how about "YOU'VE GOT MAIL"?? also wish i had some extra time to stay more in the tub. (well who doesnt'?)

For fun

i m open to new ideas... I guess I need to try new things in my life (at least once).. i like to be relaxed, mind clear.. and be HAPPY.. sometimes due to work i have no time to check my email..

Last read

RUBBISH! - well that's not the book I have read lately, but believe me to find a good book nowadays is HARD!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
yes.. i teach.. History, Science and Arts.. i work with children ... they do have a nice idea about real life... thank you students!! ... and many of them want me to get hitched SOON.. tempting!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I've been to Europe for a long while and honestly I did learn a lot about LIFE... I speak 4 different languages.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic, although I'm not TOO religious, i like to celebrate traditions... :-D - it doesn't make sense people use religion as a condition to date.. if there is love, anything is POSSIBLE.. amen! :)
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
sometimes we follow a path that leads us to interesting places ... and AWESOME PEOPLE..