Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Winnipeg, MB, CAN | Seeking women 45-58 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am laid back, quiet and content. I am...

In his own words

I am laid back, quiet and content. I am fortunate to have achieved much success in my profession and enjoyed working all over the world. I have a great family. I have 3 wonderful children. Two are grown and gone. They are 28 year old twin boys. I also have a 12 year old daughter who is the love of my life. I work for myself. I work hard . I really like what I do. I produce films and television. I like to travel and discover new places. I like to scuba dive. I love to meet new people and have new experiences. I also like to relax at home and watch TV or work on one project or another. I am not much of a cook but I enjoy a good meal and good friends. When I am not on location, I spend a fair amount of time with my daughter at basketball, soccer or music lessons I enjoy watching her grow up, especially since this time around my work allows me to be more involved than I might have been with my older kids. I am looking for someone who is content with who they are and willing to accept me for who I am. I do not want to be anyone's project ! My date needs to be flexible as I am a single dad and I occasionally travel for my work. I am loyal and reliable and I am looking for the same. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite hangouts on the westside/SM. Chan Dara, Apple Pan, Chez Jay. My wish list of travel destinations include Galapagos Islands, Tahiti (and/or any island in the South Pacific), Sweden, anyplace in the Caribbean, Italy.

Favorite things

Van Morrison, R&B, soul music. Detective fiction. Good non fiction, History, biographies. Bill Maher, Daily Show,History Channel

For fun

I like to travel, hike, movies. I read a lot. I enjoy working around my house whether it is yard work or fixing something.

Last read

Live by Nght (Dennis Lehane), The Reversal (Michael Connelly)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I produce films and television. Everything from stand up comedy to big budget Hollywood films.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of General Studies from the University of Michigan at Ann Arbor.