Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
chivalry ain't dead...well at least in my world...

In his own words

Hi! I'm originally from New Jersey. Came out to Arizona for college...ASU! ASU! As you can tell, I'm a die hard Sun Devil fan. I currently live in Gilbert. I'll admit, i'm tired of the bar scene and such to find the girl i would like to sweep off her feet. I'm in a good place with my life right now and ready to spend some quality time and make memories with that girl. So why should one date me? Well I'm that guy a girl wants to take home to her parents. I'm very mature for my age and would like the same. I'm looking for someone that is down to earth with a cute smile and enjoys the outdoors yet also appreciates the finer things in life. I prefer the cute girl, not the hott girl. I could keep on going talking about this and that but I prefer to have a conversation face to face and go from there. I just like to keep it real. I guess you can say, I'm looking for someone to share some laughs with and make some memories. Also, if you golf and like to hit the slopes...that is the ultimate icing on the cake!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Corgi named Albie, she was actually born on my birthday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Eye, Oregano's, World of Beer, 4 Peaks, Payson...and the golf course


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

NY Giants! Yankees! Phoenix SUNS! I like anything from Jay-Z, Akon, B.O.B, Kenny Chesney, Yellowcard, Toby Mac, Rascal Flatts, Tim Mcgraw, Luke Bryan, FGL, Boyce Avenue and of course Michael Buble... just depends on my mood.

For fun

Golf, Snowboard, Road Trips, Hiking, Running, Movies...

Last read

ill admit, have not read a novel since college, but i am a junky for reading articles online regarding the business world as business is kind of my passion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm a twinkie, lol...yellow on the outside, white on the inside ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college