Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

albeit2

60 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First and foremost, I am a gentleman (from the...

In his own words

First and foremost, I am a gentleman (from the "old school") and definitely know how to treat the right lady. I abhor game players and contrived drama. I value honesty, integrity, compassion, loyalty, kindness, mutual respect and trust. Without those desired qualities in place, a relationship shall surely topple like a house of cards. I am affectionate (love to hug, caress, cuddle) and am passionate (love to kiss). I want to be with a woman who can "see the big picture". Part and parcel of that is having the ability to enjoy and appreciate the small, the simple and even the mundane things that make life beautiful. Too many people are mired in their own pettiness and are unable to rise above it. I avoid those who continue to dwell down there, and I hope you feel the same. I definitely want to be with a woman who can keep me on my toes, a woman who possesses that rare blend of intelligence and feistiness. I find it incredibly sexy when the conversation is more challenging and the banter more provocative. Verbal repartees are always appreciated and never refused. Without sounding boastful or conceited, I am intelligent, quick witted, can be silly and irreverent at times, love to laugh, especially at myself and am quite playful. I never intend to lose that little bit of boy in me no matter how old I get. I am calm, confident, crave stimulating conversation and am just as comfortable dining in elegance, going to a dive bar, as I am in relaxing at home and cuddling with that special lady. I have two wonderful daughters (when they are not fighting), 24 and 20. My oldest is away at graduate school, and my youngest lives with her mother. I have a friendly relationship with my ex, so you need not worry about any unforeseen drama. Keeping physically fit is important to me, and I hope it is important to you as well. I try to eat healthy all of the time, but admittedly, I have a weakness for chocolate chip cookies. Then again, who doesn't? I love being outdoors, am quite active, and thoroughly enjoy and appreciate all of nature's splendor. I do have a passion for hiking, biking at the beach and kayaking. In my profile, I have tried to give you a glimpse, albeit a tiny glimpse of who I am and what qualities I am seeking in my mate. I know it is impossible to provide you with a whole and complete picture of myself on this one dimensional medium, and I know you feel the same about yourself. Of course, chemistry is a must, So if I have piqued your interest just enough for now, and you want to see if we just might have that always elusive chemistry, then please favor me with your reply.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In my youth, I was fortunate to travel all through Europe. I love Italy and Greece, or going to any tropical island. In fact I love the beach, any beach.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love many ethnic foods, Persian, Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Sushi, dim sum. I don't like beets. Just had to be upfront about this in case it is a deal breaker. I enjoy going to botanical gardens.

For fun

I love the arts (museums, concerts, the theater), and I enjoy going to the movies and to comedy clubs as well. I love to escape LA for romantic getaway weekends and travel to places like Santa Barbara, Laguna Beach, Joshua Tree or anywhere along PCH.

Last read

I read the Steig Larsson trilogy and other Nordic murder mystery books. Herman Hesse is one of my favorite authors. I read the LA Times daily and subscribe to The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Jewish home, but I am more spiritual than religious and have my issues with organized religion. Compassion for human fraility and for those who are less fortunate than you should be the primary focus of any religious instituition.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference