Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
pretty pretty pretty good.

In his own words

Any of my friends will tell you that I am a total crack up. I'm pretty witty, sarcastic, upbeat, playful, and highly entertaining. If I tease you, it's cause I like you :P Besides cracking people up, I thrive on performing random acts of kindness for friends, family, and anyone who crosses my path. If my kindness is not returned, I give more. I get great satisfaction from returning lost items, pets, and even children. Having switched career paths a few years ago to tech, I'm one of the lucky few who love their work. I am very passionate about technology and am cultivating my own little startup. Needless to say my free time is somewhat scarce. Despite being a workaholic, I do cut loose regularly. I love riding waves, writing music, and spending time with friends and family. I have 4 nephews that I absolutely adore. 3 of which I taught how to surf. The 4th one is still too young. I’m pretty much the coolest uncle ever. So.... let’s grab a coffee sometime. If it goes well, I might teach you to surf too.

His interests

Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach

Favorite things

Curb, Ice cream sandwiches(preferably diddy riese), and good surf.

Last read

Book of Secrets by Deepak Chopra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Both of my parents were born in Egypt.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious at all. The only thing I need from religion is the ten commandments. "Can't we all just get along?"
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
Got my computer science degree from SDSU. It was a blast.