Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I make a mean pumpkin cheesecake! Haven't met someone yet that doesn't like it. And if someone doesn't like me, they will after they try it.

In her own words

There is so much out there still left to experience, new foods to taste, new places to explore, exciting things to learn - I'm looking for someone that shares that passion. Hopefully that first meeting can grow into a strong and loyal friendship, and then we can take it from there. I work long and hard at my job - I love what I do, it's challenging, it's different every single day, and I'm good at it. But it's not all that I do. I love going to the gym. I workout 4-5 times a week and box, swim, spin, whatever they offer. I've even done capoeira - Brazilian Fight Dancing, now that was fun! I am a single mother, my grown son still lives at home, but I do not cater to him. I'm happy and in a good place in my life right now, and would like to share it with someone. I don't want to smother you, and I don't want you to smother me, but I want to learn about new things and places from you and maybe I even have a new trick or two to show you. I'm looking for someone that shares that same drive - for going out (and I don't mean clubbing and getting trashed), I mean adventuring - how about an Irish Pub for an authentic Irish breakfast, a beer, and then watch some soccer? Or the TriBeCa film festival, have you been? How about a road trip to see the monuments in DC and then stop for crab legs at the Baltimore Inner Harbor. And, the same drive for working hard and being proud at doing a good job. The drive to enjoy life, laugh, be a good friend, mother, employee - whoever you are - and fall in love. I'm not looking for hookups, I'm looking for the real thing. Are you funny, have a free spirit, open minded, intelligent, witty, can you laugh and be silly, but know when it's time to get serious and down to business, then nice to meet you.... Players, get to steppin'.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, all black, he's not bad luck, but he's a brat and has anxiety. He was a rescue cat, so no matter how badly he behaves, I won't abandon him again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Asbury Park, NJ without a doubt, the fire pit in my sister's backyard, and my friend's house for an authentic Cuban meal.


Union County College, Cranford, NJ

Favorite things

#1 - El Pico coffee, every day. My Kindle. Getting up early to leave on a trip. Being silly and laughing till my cheeks hurt. Fresh air - whether the back yard or the beach. And I have to admit TV - have you seen Shameless? Whoa, is all i can say.

For fun

Always something different - last month Wisen y Yandel concert, last week museum in NYC, next weekend the Opera (don't laugh, it's not that bad), i just bought myself a set of Bongos and am teaching myself how to play. Now that's fun!

Last read

Promise Me by Harlan Coben - i like suspense mystery drama novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Office Manager in a Law Firm, with 3 locations. So yeah, I'm really busy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral