Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alaurenc

25 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles of Middle City West, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my lid.

In her own words

I am classy and independent; I believe that chivalry is very important. Well mannered is a turn on. I love laughing with others, and have no problem laughing at the expence of myself. Monogamy, loyalty, and honesty are extremely important.I can be very stubborn, selfless and sarcastic. I will be the first to admit when I am in the wrong, accountability is a trait of mine that has bitten me a few times, and helped me more. Friends and family make my world go round. I have a love for the Phillies and the cheese steaks (wiz wit). I love a nice bottle of wine and-or a cold beer in lovely weather. I love being happy and if I find someone who can provide that even more, I will not hesitate at the opportunity that may be there. I want someone who values a successful day, and will do anything they can to achieve what they desire. I want to stand next to a man who is proud of who they are and what they do. I know what I want and I want someone who can reciprocate that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Other

Love them all, but I have two kitties, Beau and Bailey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Longport, Anywhere warm, Anywhere outside

College

Rosemont College, Rosemont, PA

Favorite things

ASK

For fun

Going out to a new restaurant. Hanging with friends, family. Always up for a new experience. Bowling, art museum, a run through a park. Pizza is not my weakness but a necessity. Thai, Indian, Japanese, and good company

Last read

ASK



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Go figure my favorite holiday is Christmas. Don't get me wrong I love being Jew, but Christmas is awesome
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral