Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
All children are artists. The problem is how to remain an artist once one grows up." Picasso

In her own words

I'm not quite sure what to put here. I am normally attracted to funny, musical, business-driven, tall, outdoorsy and goofy types. I'd prefer a man knows how to enjoy just relaxing in nature with me. I'm constantly grateful for my job. However, it's often high stress. Therefore, I actively pursue slowing time down during my weekends and evenings. I like camping on the coast with my guitar, kayaking around Sausalito, Orr Hot Springs/Harbin Hot Springs, hiking/mountain biking through redwoods and coastal trails. Downloading new musical scores and messing around in my living room learning new music happens often at my place. Points for anyone not afraid to sing, dance, pound a drum or play along even if you think you suck. Suggestions for future songs welcome. Take me to a farmer's market, a rock concert in a smaller venue (Great American Music Hall, Cafe du Nord, Slim's), an art exhibit at SFMOMA, NightLife at the Academy of Sciences, or simply outdoors in the sunshine and I'm a happy girl. I live at the beach. No matter how stressful my day may be, a few yoga stretches on my deck with the waves to welcome me home, and life is grand again. I hope to learn how to surf soon now that I'm less than five minutes walk from the waves. A good suit can be very empowering, but life really is better in flip-flops. I have an addiction to all things nautical. I started working on the cruise ship docks in Alaska when I was 9. I almost bought a 63' Chris Craft liveaboard before I found my current beach place. I still dream about the yacht that got away and cruise ships often. I did some live/work time on a cruise ship on a Western Caribbean route. I love traveling abroad or simply wandering around new streets in the Bay Area. I also lived in Spain for a bit and have wandered all over Western Europe, Northern Africa, the Med, the Caribbean. I've driven pretty much every major freeway on the western half of North America from Alaska, through Canada, and into Mexico. I feel that my hard earned money is better spent on a random trip to Bali than a designer hand bag. I'm currently shopping for a convertible to replace Jeepie. I go back and forth between an Audi A4 and something classic that I could work on easily myself and fit 6 people a Cadillac El Dorado, an Impala, a '60s Thunderbird, a late '60s Firebird or a GTO. I'm having fun shopping. I work in green energy and am very interested in green building, sustainable architecture, off the grid homes, etc. I'm definitely a foodie. I love all the organic farm harvest feasts that happen across the North Bay and Wine Country.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have always been "good with animals"....I've been called the cat whisperer a few times. I love hounds, big dogs, and non-yappie ones. I go crazy for beagles, king charles cavaliers, great danes, etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Muir Beach, the Pelican Inn, Mtn Tam Tourist Club, Milf Valley Farmers Markets Aroma Cafe, San Rafael Sushi Ran, Sausalito Sutro Bathouse Cave, Pac Heights Pluto's / Marina Green / Chrissy Field Beach


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Ships, boats, kayaks, swimming, fishing, hiking near the ocean, beach yoga, mountain biking, gardening, outdoor photography....

For fun

Playing piano. Learning guitar. Supporting local live music: rock, funk, blues, jazz, folk, classical

Last read

Online news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a commercial energy project manager. I love what I do and feel my job is a serious blessing despite the stress involved.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduate work at UC Berkeley completed in LEED project management and sustainable architecture.