Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I’m from Madrid. Spain is a country where a good sense of humor is as natural as the air we breathe, and enjoying life is a must. We are well known for our passion and teamwork. If you don't know what I mean and you don’t know much about futbol (what you call soccer here), you should check out the 2010 World Cup finals to fully understand :-) I have a fabulous family. My Mother’s cooking is to die for and my Dad is a superb Mr. Fix-it, and jack of all trades. They are happily married and will soon make their 50th anniversary together. I adore my brother and two sisters. We are all very athletic and into all types of outdoor activities. I love the city, and am very comfortable and happy in an urban setting but I always need my dose of nature. I love traveling. I have been fortunate to have traveled to many incredible places with friends or by myself. My plans are to keep traveling for as long as I can. And when I travel on vacation, I prefer to not be connected to the internet or my cellphone. I like to be connected to life instead. Spirituality and self-exploration are important to me. My other passion is photography and I enjoy it as an expression of myself. I have visited beautiful places in the world and I celebrate every ocassion to share that beauty with the people I love, and my photography is a good tool for that purpose. Ideally you are someone "all terrain", who can enjoy a five star hotel or camping. Someone loves laughing, can show me new things, has passion for life, is Intelligent, sweet, compassionate, humble, shares the same principles and hobbies and understands the concept of respect. Someone who likes traveling and has the time and means to do it. And I know I would be in sync with someone who dislikes this online dating system as much as I do... and I’m sorry for the staff at who has to read this and approve my post, but this is the truth…I have been extremely reluctant for a very long time to sign up to the world of online dating… it's just not my style but my friends say that “you have to play the game in Los Angeles”, so... This is a just little bit about myself. I don’t mind exchanging a few emails with you but I prefer to have a coffee and continue this conversation without a computer screen in between. Chemistry is something nobody can feel online. Thanks for reading and I don't feel like responding to winks... if you have something to say, please tell me. Good luck with your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I like cats too but I am allergic...

Favorite hot spots

Montezuma in Costa Rica, Havasu Falls in Arizona, Yosemite in California, Maputo in Mozambique, Playa Esmeralda Melia in Cuba, Playa Cristal in Colombia, 100 Club in London, Wynn Hotel in Vegas, Club Allard in Madrid, the patio at my place...

Favorite things

so many...

For fun

photography, mountain bike, hiking, dining, movies, art exhibits, singing, dancing, meet with friends for good conversation and laughter

Last read

La Catedral del Mar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference