Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I paid for college by Jello wrestling large carnivorous mammals (it was an internship). I escaped an Albanian jail...

In his own words

... with a paperclip, a stick of gum and a Lionel Richie cassette tape (to distract the guards, silly). I can open a bottle with my teeth and a bottle opener. Finally, I invented Menudo (don't bother looking it up, it will just make it worse). As you can see, I enjoy laughing and attempting to make others laugh. My jokes range from sweet and corny to horribly inappropriate. My new favorite game is Cards Against Humanity, which is best played with friends, during brunch, while drinking unlimited mimosas. I want children, but will only accept them if: 1) They ask me at least once to dress as a super hero to school. Preferably Bat Man. 2) They start having solid poops at birth. No one wants to resort to a Dyson Wet Vac in a pickle. 3) They have the situational awareness to only string seven "whys" together. 4) They treat their mother with the utmost respect, but will be my partner in pranking the crap out of her. I make enough to provide, but expect a woman to make enough to ensure that I will have enough money left over to indulge my penchant for ceramic figurines. In all seriousness, we should be financial partners. I am looking for a woman to enjoy life with. Knowledge of the world around us is a plus. I honestly don't care if we have little in common, because that means more discovery and adventure. Having a sense of humor is kind of a must. If it's self deprecating, I'll probably ask you to marry me. It will be awkward, because I am clumsy, and last time I went down on one knee, I toppled over and ended up trying to fake like I was making snow angles. It was July. I have recently been bitten by the travel bug, and have traveled as far as Vietnam. I hope to one day to safari in Africa, drink with the Irish, watch a soccer game in England, snowboard in South America, and sleep under the stars in the Australian outback. My weaknesses are gummy candies, peanut butter cups, bad science fiction movies and overacting. I love comedy and go to shows regularly. I love live music, dancing (horribly), and a good party. Playing sports and being active are fun, but I equally enjoy lazy days with a good book or movie, good conversation, and a spicy Bloody Mary. I am looking for a woman who is passionate, fun and strong. She shouldn't be afraid to tell me what I need to hear, but she should be kind enough to know how to say it. The world is sometimes tough and overwhelming, but having a partner that fights for, and believes in, you makes all struggles a million times more bearable. I believe that overcoming the hardships of life with a loved one is one of the best feelings in the world.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have never had a dog, I am a city boy who lived with in the same room as his brother for all of my childhood, but every time I see a dog I want to pet the sh*t out of it. Once I move to a normal house, I will probably get a puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, lounges, any sports bar, night clubs (occasionally. One can only be surround by Axe body spray for so long.), Beacon Theater, Citi Field, MSG (more music than ball), museums, the streets (haha, just playin').

Favorite things

Sports (playing and watching), Science Fiction (books, movies, television), music (live and recorded), computer programming, traveling, making new friends, theater, comedy shows (live and televised), traveling, scuba, learning new things.

For fun

Read books, program computers (I am a computer programmer by trade), watch television, mostly comedies, go to the movies, go to see live music (funk, jazz, blues, alternative), travel, meet people, scuba dive, dance (poorly), and be active (sports)

Last read

For Whom the Bell Tolls (again), Hyperion series, some boring programming books and any article I can squeeze into my busy schedule. The Fourth Turning. I usually have multiple books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mother is Dominican and Chinese, and my father is Dominican. They are the strongest, kindest people in this world and, despite their poverty, have done everything to ensure that I was educated, well fed and successful. Thanks, Mami and Papi!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not sure how to explain this. I feel that there is something more than what we see everyday. I want people to believe what they wish, I just wish we didn't get so viciously upset over religions that all attempt to help us define ourselves.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, MA in Economics