Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Share your life experience with this very attentive and interesting man and let's see if we can create that special relationship.

In his own words

If I had to choose one word to describe myself, it would be the term "understated" even though this is balanced by other characteristics like self confidence and a sense of self worth. I am also somewhat conservative by temperament but enjoy dining out and theatre especially in conjunction with visits to NYC. I would like that significant other to have read the morning paper and be prepared to discuss an issue of the day that peaked her interest. Curiosity and an willingness to pursue culture are key ingredients for me in establishing a sustainable relationship whether that underpinning comes from theatre, concerts (including symphony) or travel. The more social side of me likes dancing and even a willingness to improve some interactive steps especially latin dances like the Salsa. If someone out there is looking for a person with an even temperment coupled with a sense of humor with a good measurement of intellectual curiosity, I would like to know you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I recently added a Goldendoodle puppy to the home front. This has uprooted my routines a bit but the friendly disposition and intelligence has won me over.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants in Delray is Tramonte and on Las Olas, Johnny V for splurges and good food. I like to vacation in locales with a different flavor than South Florida including Europe and mountainous regions.

Favorite things

Favorite read is the New York Times in the morning. Favorite novels have historical context like author Stephen Sayles on the Roman era and mysteries series by Irish author Ian Rankin or English author Peter Robinson. Biographies also appeal.

For fun

I have chosen to live in So Florida for the past 20 years to pursue an active lifestyle that includes tennis, biking and swimming. I am also an avid reader and enjoy historical novels that leave me with a sense of place while enjoying the narrative.

Last read

Having recently traveled to Berlin and viewed the city through the perspective of a Jewish female guide growing up in East Berlin, I have been inspired to read a series of books by Phillip Kerr and John Lawton describing life under Nazi Germany.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Before my daughters left for college, I rearranged my professional life to work out of the house to be an attentive parent. I am now somewhat retired but keep active with several clients in an advisory role.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I have been raised in the Jewish tradition but did extremely well with an Irish Catholic spouse. I am tolerant of all faiths but enjoy that Jewish ethnic identity more than the faith per se.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Following college, I did an MBA and traded on that degree for several years before going back and completing a law degree. I continue to enjoy continuing education courses in literature, film and world affairs.