Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-65 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Okay, I'm tall (6'2") with very blonde hair. I hold an MBA from Harvard Business School, and a BFA from Rhode Island School of Design (RISD). I was born in Washington DC, and brought up in the old family homestead which was created when my exceptionally talented, Cornell educated, paternal engineer grandfather, with his own two hands, joined two pre-1890 summer cottages together in Arlington, Virginia. Between childhood and living in Los Angeles today, I have either had residences in, or spent extended time in: New York City, Chicago, Boston, Providence Rhode Island, Avoriaz France, and La Antilla Spain. I now live off a narrow twisty lane in a faux castle. It's actually a Bauhaus style house painted by a professional muralist to resemble a 15th century heavy stone wall castle, complete with raised battlements (see photos). What I'm looking for is both simple and easy. Not much really. Hardly worth even mentioning actually. It's probably what most people on this website are looking for as well. Just an attractive, sexy, fun, intelligent, well-rounded, affectionate, health-conscious, savvy, knowledgeable, warm, passionate, adventurous (as an example: flown in at least one international acrobatics championship within the last five years and won a third-place or better - I don't fly aerobatics but for someone that talented I might learn), friendly, loyal, honest, well-traveled, educated, articulate, conversational, energetic, humorous, likable, athletic (as an example: run in at least two marathons in the last five years with times better than 3 hours and 15 min. - I don't run marathons either, but I'm good at finding the waypoints and cheering as the runners go by), romantic, nonalcoholic, kind, generous, well-connected, treats dogs cats children and adults with dignity respect and kindness, streetsmart, has successful experience in business - lady, who has done something - virtually anything - with her life. A lady I can be proud of. An aside and embarrassing admission - virtually all of my very best friends and people who I really most care about fail to meet the above criteria. Go figure. VERY I M P O R T A N T N O T I C E: OVERWEIGHT, LAZY, DULL, SLOW, TOO SERIOUS, WITLESS, DON'T TAKE AN INTEREST IN THEIR APPEARANCE, NERVOUS, UNINTERESTING, TIRED, PARANOID, HAVING NOTHING TO DO WITH THEIR TIME, HUMORLESS, UNHYGIENIC, UNIMAGINATIVE, FEELING WASTED, SLOVENLY, DESPERATE, DEPRESSED, HATE TRAVEL AND ADVENTURE ----- PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, UNDER ANY AND ALL CIRCUMSTANCES - NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU ARE TEMPTED, NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU MIGHT THINK YOU CAN HELP ME, NO MATTER WHAT COSMIC FORCES YOU FEEL ARE COMPELLING YOU TO DO IT ----------------- PLEASE - D O N O T R E S P O N D T O T H I S P R O F I L E.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

No real favorites --- well --- maybe just one or two. The Greek Theater for concerts. Geoffreys Malibu for late afternoon drinks. And who could deny the sheer elegance of just sitting on the front porch of Neptune's Net and having an ice cold Bud?


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Cuddling -- Stop that -- that was an answer to an earlier question. Shopping can be exciting. Travel in general can also be interesting. Even walks down a beach may provide fulfilling moments. Also-writing patents, designing products & travel.

For fun

Dining out, listening to music, cuddling, going for a drive, walking down a beach - did I mention cuddling? relaxing and listening to the rain, massage - I'm sure I must've mentioned cuddling somewhere- going shopping, travel, and of course cuddling.

Last read

Who reads books anymore? Books are SO - SO -SO - I mean - SOOO 19th century. It's now like Kindle and electronic media ---"Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand, "Copyrights and Trademarks" from Nolo Press, "Innocents Abroad" by Mark Twain . . . . . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm looking for an achiever, an accomplisher, a fun loving, rightfully proud of herself lady, a winner, a lady who REALLY has something to talk about and places to go.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
German, with the British and French making contributions. But really - it's mostly German. Driven, proud, "Ve vill get it done - don't vory", confident, determined, goal oriented, (is this beginning to sound like the rest of the profile?
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Yes. Well, I mean, I always have faith. Faith in God. Faith in country. Faith in myself. Faith in my fellow man. Faith in science. Faith in government. -- well, that's is not 100% true.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an artist with a FINE arts degree (BFA) like a painter or sculptor, from Rhode Island School of Design (RISD), juxtapose with an MBA from Harvard - sort of like a sensitive, artistic, creative, flexible, goal oriented, vicious, businessman.