Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets experience the world together!

In his own words

Curious and creative, I approach life with an enthusiasm for learning all that I can, appreciating the beauty (both natural and manmade) that surrounds us, and ready to contribute to the world what I can. This life philosophy sets me apart from the average guy, so if you’re looking for something just a bit different than the norm, I encourage you to read on. My friends will tell you that my heart is open to many things, compassionate in every situation and ready to help at a moment’s notice. Even if I can’t be “hands on” as part of the solution, I find a way to donate or contribute to the solution. My curiosity about life is evident in the books I read and my willingness to observe the world around me. I travel when I can and have been fortunate to visit Spain, Italy, Greece, Corfu, England, Scotland, the Caribbean, and British Columbia. I love to sit back and take in nature or the stunning views that architects have conjured up in the cities of the world. I love to express myself with creative talents and enjoy drawing, design and writing. If you have a love of beautiful things, and enjoy spending time in art museums or in a beautiful natural place, we might have something in common. I am not always serious, though. I feel like I should let you know that I can be a complete and total goofball with a definite dorky side. I laugh all the time and enjoy making others giggle too. I am a huge fan of corny jokes and will probably torture you with them from time to time. I am also a bit on the old fashioned side in the sense that I like to treat you with the utmost respect, open doors for you and make sure that your needs are met. I consider myself a good listener and always want to support my partner. I also tend to be somewhat romantic. I have a bit of a brownie addiction and will eat the whole box if you leave me alone with them. I am happy to share, though, if you happen to be nearby! Experiencing great food is one of life’s simple pleasures. I love (real) Asian food and am always willing to try something new. I have tried haggis during a trip to Scotland and I love Hungarian dishes. The woman I am looking for is, above all, intelligent and curious about the world. She carries herself with confidence and has a certain level of class. She treats animals and people with respect and kindness. Her moral compass is always right on, she makes careful decisions, and she avoids drama. She may be beautiful on the outside, but she is definitely beautiful on the inside. If I emailed you, that's a very good sign that you are hitting some of what I'm looking for (and I'd like to know more). Ultimately, I would like to find a relationship that fulfills us both. If you think we have a place to start a conversation, I would love to get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My 9-year-old cat is a sweet companion. I believe that the way you treat an animal reflects how you’ll treat those you care for. My cat is well cared for and appreciated!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Archi’s Thai is my current favorite.

Favorite things

Access to information wherever I go. My cat, she’s part of the family. My statue of the Buddha because it constantly keeps in the forefront of my mind that I should do good things with my life.

For fun

I am energized by graphic design projects. Learning new things and traveling to interesting places helps me keep my mind engaged. I love to help others, both human and animals.

Last read

I love a great mystery or even nonfiction titles that add to my understanding of history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have worked as a supervisor and trainer for twelve years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
My faith is important to me and I would love to find someone who believes the same. However, I was raised in a culturally and religiously diverse environment. I am familiar with many religious faiths and am accepting of others’ beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I currently hold an associate’s degree in graphic design. I currently am working toward a bachelor’s degree in business management.