Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alamedagal1525

45 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for my life partner. Someone I can grow old with and create FUN memories. I know you are out there.

In her own words

I have learned in life that in order to have a successful relationship you have to share common interests with your mate- values and faith- Catholic. I am a fun, loving, active person. I love to run marathons. I ran at least 3 Half Marathons every year. This year 2015 I signed up for 3 Half marathon runs- I am also into cycling- road bike. I finally did my first century ride last weekend and I am so glad I did that ride with some of my close friends. I love Tour road bikes and hopefully find someone who digs cycling. I would like to meet someone who is Fun, Happy, someone who is attractive, emotionally stable, a man who is open to communication. I like a man who takes care of himself physically, emotionally, and not afraid to share his feelings and emotions. I love to tell jokes and hoping to meet someone who I can share a good laughs with. I am a very affectionate person. I love to touch and cuddling, It would be great to meet someone who have passion in life- what ever it is.. something that you enjoy doing. It would be a great bonus if you are into running or cycling. I don't think that's too much to ask..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My son's adorable Chihuahua named "Ponchito"

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa Valley, Hawaii

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love Asian food- Japanese, Thai and Greek food. Barbeque, Flowers and Chocolates : )

For fun

Anything outdoor activites, spend time with family, friends, picnic, hiking, cycling, barbeques or just hang out at home and spend quality time together.

Last read

" A Passage to India" E.M. Forster " My Beloved World" Sonia Sotomayor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
CSUF- BSN