Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-30 in United Kingdom

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
A lady with a sense of humor...

In her own words

I would describe myself as a confident lady and sure of what I want. I'm outgoing, upfront, and funny. I enjoy the outdoors, dinning out, cooking, traveling and spending times with family and friends. I’m a bit of a clown and don’t take myself too seriously and can laugh at myself. I’m able to think quickly on my feet. I’m also hardworking single parent and stay optimistic in the most challenging times. I'm looking for a man who is secure, stable and able to accept who I am. I gravitate to those who have a strong presence and always a gentleman. I have 2 daughters (oldest is away in college) and my youngest is almost 14 years old (lives home with me). If you are okay with this, then continue reading my profile. If not, I wish you the best of luck in your search. I enjoy comedy-if you have a sense of humor I'm sure we will get along just fine. I enjoy the outdoors and like hiking especially in the fall weather. If you are willing to give me time, attention and respect then I may want to speak and eventually meet you. A simple request; please have something more to say than hello, how are you doing? If you want to get to know who I am then send me an email with some substance. Have a great and productive day.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a sweet tooth so I enjoy the Cheese Cake Factory. Love martini's,wine and occasional beer. I've traveled to the Bahamas 2 times and LOVED the Island! Can't wait to go again.

Favorite things

I enjoy sushi, Itailian, and of course Spanish food! On raining days I can stay at home under a warm blanket watching my favorite movies. Latest movies watched:

For fun

For starters...... I LOVE movies at home or in the theaters. Enjoying dinning out and home cooking as well. Other things I enjoy doing is travel. This past year I made to NY City 2 times, Cape Code and the White Mountains.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from the Dominican Republic and I was born and raise in the states.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference