Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
addicted to scratch off tickets

In his own words

My best friend met his wife on this site, so here we go… I have been in the city for almost three years. I used to live in the East Village but am now a recent Hell's Kitchen transplant. I enjoy tasting the neighborhood’s cuisine, sipping on the local beers and avoiding the Times Square tourists. I have a genuine, good heart and I'm very passionate about using that in my career to help people and provide well for my family. I'm playful and love to laugh, but am also driven and ambitious. I have an optimistic, glass half-full perspective on work and life. This is extremely important to me and in what I look for in a partner. As clich? as it sounds, I feel like I am one of the nice guys and I am looking for a nice girl. Someone who has similar values as me, but who also owns their independent interests and ideas. I don't need someone just like me. Actually, I hope to find a person who is not afraid to bring their own perspective to the table so we can challenge each other and continue to learn and grow from each other. I enjoy and truly value spending time with those most important to me - my family, friends and partner. My friends are amazing goofballs- seldom do we act appropriately when we are out. My family is big and wonderful (I am one of four)- seldom do we act appropriately at dinner. Sports and reading are two of my passions. I played collegiate soccer, have done lots of marathoning and am always looking for the next good read. I’m randomly competitive (I will challenge you to anything from mini-golf to darts) and love going to nice restaurants, sporting events, comedy shows, and concerts. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who is caring, kind, compassionate and passionate. Respect and fairness for others and yourself is a must. Let's not be afraid to make each other laugh and give each other high-fives.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My parents have two energetic beagles.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have tasted coffee from across the globe, but most recently I lived in Guatemala for about a year. An ideal vacation is a combination of exploration and action with beach and relaxation. When do we book?

Favorite things

A hike, a run, coffee and a conversation, soccer game, wandering aimlessly around the city, doing as much as possible but also taking some time to relax and enjoy the good life.

For fun

NYC. I enjoy running Central or Prospect Park, the West Side highway, playing pick-up soccer, checking out new exhibits or just wandering the streets in search of that next best NYC surprise that is just around the corner.

Last read

The Checklist Manifesto, The Emperor of all Maladies, Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend, Dante's Inferno, Born to Run, Gone Girl, The Savage Detectives, How we do Harm and doctor office waiting room highlights magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Healthcare industry, independent entrepreneurial endeavors and Columbia University grad school student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a healthy mix of fun.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NP / PhD