Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I love Jesus, animals, anything that looks like it could be a dessert and I am a huge Nerd (capitol 'N').

In her own words

The top 3 things you should know about me: 1). My faith is the #1 thing in my life. I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and that He came and died a brutal death on a cross to save me. I attend Vertical Life Church every week and I serve on the children's ministry team. My real passion in my faith is youth ministry, but we currently don't have a functioning youth group, but heading a youth ministry is the ultimate goal. 2). A few of my loves outside of my faith are animals, all things nerd, and cooking/baking. I work as a veterinary technician at an amazing clinic in Minneapolis. Working in a clinic brings many adoption opportunities of homeless critters who need loving homes. All of my pets have been rescues and a couple are special needs. I recently had to put down my dog, sadly. There will be another dog in my near future! Currently I have 4 cats that I bottle fed and raised since they were 2 days old - 2 are special needs, 1 bearded dragon who has way more personality that I ever thought a reptile would have, and 2 guinea pigs that a little boy suckered me into adopting from him. I also have a slight obsession with all things nerdy. Mostly Marvel/DC, but also Lord of the Rings, Hunger Games, Star Trek, Stargate, etc. I'm for sure not on an insane obsession level. I have a couple Marvel t-shirts, I LOVE the movies, I own books/comic books, and I can hold my own in a nerd-debate of useless, trivial crap within each of these subjects. No super hero tattoos, I don't speak Klingon, and no life sized character statues in my house or shelves upon shelves of collectables. So if you enjoy nerdiness as much as I do, bonus points to you sir! I love to cook and bake! One of the things I look forward to in the future is to have a delicious homemade meal ready for my guy! 3). My family and friends mean the world to me. All of my brothers and sisters live in MN, save for my little sister who recently moved to New Zealand for a year, and we are a close family. If I had to describe my family in a couple words I would say it would be "sarcastic" and "competitive". I think a lot of people would look at us and say we're dysfunctional, but the way we say "I love you" isn't with a hug or a kiss, but with a sarcastic comment or teasing each other or kicking each other's butts in a game. We're fluent in the language of sarcasm. It could be considered my second language. There are no "participation trophies" in this family. We won't feel bad about mopping the floor with you in a game of cribbage or Taboo and our favorite thing do to is talk about stupid/embarrassing stuff we all did in the past to tease each other. So, here's what I am looking for in a fella. He HAS to be a solid Christian and know how to lead. My friends would tell you that I am stubborn and strong-willed - and they might be a little right - so I need a guy who knows how to stand up to that. I am not looking for a wishy washy little boy who wants a 2nd mom to take care of him or some immature party guy who just wants to get drunk every night. I want a man who knows who he is, what he wants, and how he's going to get it. Confidence with the right amount of humility is the most attractive thing for me. Kindness is a close second on the list. I am a firm believer in helping people and doing everything in my power when someone needs help. Outdoorsy-ness is great. I love camping, fishing, hiking/exploring, going to the beach, etc. Someone who is in shape or is on their way to being in shape is preferred. I run and work out 3x a week and I am working very hard to get to where I want to be physically for my future guy and I would love for him to do the same!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

I recently had to put my dog down, but I do have plans on adopting another soon.1 Bearded Dragon (Bowser), 4 Cats (Cow, Thunder, Mochi, and Hawk) All of my pets are rescues/special needs/abandoned strays who have some how made their way into my home

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lol, I don't really get to go out that much due to my job and my workout schedule. I guess I can usually be found at Planet Fitness in Fridley, Lake Calhoun/Harriet, Half Price Books, Target, or at work, church, or home.


Minnesota School of Business–Blaine, Blaine, MN

Favorite things

My church, my job, my pets, my family, running, playing any kind of game that you can win, winning, watching movies on rainy days, hiking, photography, reading, pinterest, shopping, hanging out with friends, cooking/baking, etc.

For fun

Hiking, cooking, camping, bowling, reading, shopping, hanging out with friends, drawing, crocheting, kitting, sewing, painting, jogging, volunteering

Last read

Allegiant by Veronica Roth - super disappointed with the ending, but a great series. Also read Maze Runner - I had a really hard time getting into it, but I managed to finish it. Haven't had great luck with books lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Veterinary Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is incredibly important to me and to not share that with my significant other is a 100% deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral