Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 5 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New York City born and bred...

In his own words

I am an entrepreneur and have started several successful businesses since college. I am passionate about my work; I also believe I have a strong sense of what ultimately matters most and a fantastic, meaningful relationship is at the top of the list. I love great conversation with a woman who has intellect, beauty, a sense of humor, irony and perspective. I would love nothing more than to spend time with someone who is passionate about what she does and the special people in her life. I have never tried online dating before - for me, this is really about meeting someone special outside my social circle. I moved to Miami in 2011 from Manhattan and I still spend a fair amount of time in New York as I offices both there and in Miami. Ideally, the person I am dating would be excited about both Miami and New York - but at the very least is fine with someone who travels a fair amount. I am into being outside and living a healthy, active life. I live for skiing and have picked up tennis again after years of playing squash in both high school and college. I am not into bad grammar on this site - and in general being with someone who is educated and intellectually engaged is super important to me.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't know enough about Miami to answer this one yet :)

Favorite things

30 Rock, The Office...have a bit of a soft spot for junk Reality TV (though recently I figured out my limits when I came across 16 and Pregnant!).

For fun

I love outdoor activities - Anything adventurous!

Last read

reading Random Family by Nicole Leblanc. recently read a history of Carter's economic policies; history of the CIA; Any Human Heart by William Boyd...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral