Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who say they can and those who say they can't are both usually right

In his own words

Writing about myself has never been one of my strong points (although my 9th grade autobiography paper was a success), so here it goes. I'm a real estate investor and I consider myself to be a hard working man during the day and sometimes into the night. Don't let that scare you I balance my time well and very rarely miss important personal events due to work. I realized some time ago that my greatest fulfillment came from helping people. I started out working with elementary school children for years which I loved. Then I started in real estate and I knew that was it. My way to help people is through transforming old neglected properties into new homes for families to build memories. I feel it helps individual families and the community as a whole. OK enough about work! What I find even more enjoyable is building new memories with my beautiful six year old daughter, my two little nephews, the rest of my family and friends. I'm pretty simple and enjoy things like laughing, joking having fun, catching a movie, trying new restaurants , working out, or just relaxing at home on the couch with a book or probably like three half finished books lol or listening to music. My ideal woman possesses a positive disposition, loves to laugh and smile, is self confident, patience and kind. She is beautiful beyond her countenance, her true beauty lies within. I feel like life is all about memories and all the little moments that combine to make them. The world is vast and there is so much to see and experience. I just feel like it would be better and much more pleasurable to do it with someone I care about. So if you think that sounds like you or you're interested in learning more about me, feel free to send me a wink or an email. Best of luck to you all! * I know when there is a child involved there is usually a concern about the relationship and sanity of the other parent so I feel I should at least mention this so its not no longer the elephant in the room lol. My daughters mom and I don't argue, fuss or even talk allot. We have been apart for a long time and both clearly understand our roles as parents, and we are good at focusing on what is important and that of course is our daughter.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Aruba, Cancun, and Hawaii. New York Atlantic City


Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Seinfeld, Law and Order, and Criminal Minds. Also I enjoy watching all kinds of sports, basketball, baseball, golf, soccer even tennis. I just love sports.

For fun

I like to read books. Go to the movies. Watch sports.

Last read

The last book i read was the Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference