Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For Someone Real & Genuine.

In his own words

I'm very honest, funny, love to laugh, sincere, generous, kind, caring, loving, romantic, affectionate and warm. I live and work in Woodland Hills. I own two homes, one is rental and the other is my primary residence. I like my job and the compensation is very attractive and rewarding. I'm passionate about enjoying life. I love to explore and learn, and experience new things. I love traveling and seeing live music & other performances. I love collaborating w/ others on just about everything. I love sharing the everyday little things with a partner; it makes life more interesting and fun. My honesty, consistency, strength and loyalty are always in display. People tell me they respect me because I'm always genuine, real and kind, so I would expect the same from my partner. I enjoy the outdoors, dinning out and sometimes spending time at home with my partner, cooking, cuddling and just spending time together for fun and relaxation. I like live entertainment, playing sports, outdoors, arts/museum, music, concerts, walks on the beach, sight seeing, exploring new areas/activities. I'm interested in getting to meet someone special in a long term relationship. I want someone who is able to communicate and be open and understanding. Aside from the basics: honest, kind, funny, sincere, considerate, I'm looking for someone who is genuine and confident, someone who knows who she is. I'm looking for a partner who is kind, honest and has a lot integrity; someone who is strong and is as loyal as I am. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to connect, who is open and honest and can express her thoughts and feelings. My ideal relationship is one in which we support and bring out the best in each other, and enjoy laughing, playing, traveling and sharing all the little things in life together. My ideal woman will bring out the best in me as I will also bring out the best in her. She is loving, kind, caring, affectionate, loyal, ambitious and most of all honest to herself and to others. She is good on her own but even better with me by her side. She must have strong family values, and interested in the well being of others. I want a woman that is genuine, real, intelligent and attractive. My ideal woman is ambitious, hardworking, has goals in life but doesn't take life too seriously. My ideal woman will be my best friend, partner, confidant and lover. If this interest and sounds like you, then lets get this thing started.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Dogs, Birds, Horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants and sports bars.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like to play soccer, basketball, tennis, Ufc, Survivor, Fear Factor, Movies.

For fun

Live Entertainment, Playing Sports, Arts, Museum, Music, Walks on the Beach, Concerts, Bowling, Travelling, Camping, Dining out, Exploring new areas/activities, Sight Seeing.

Last read

How To Stay Lovers For Life - by Sharyn Wolf. It is about when two people fall in love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree