Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

akzeil

30 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will you be my next great story?

In her own words

A little about me: I love to laugh, dance, sing (not well at all!), cook (love trying new recipes), read, and be out with friends and family. I love going to new places, trying new things, and meeting new people. Some say I have a short attention span, but I prefer to say that I have varied interests! I like simple and fancy. I have a blast getting dressed up and going out somewhere fancy - a charity auction, dancing, dining at a new trendy place, etc. I can also have an equally fabulous time hanging out at Mike Lenning's drinking a Coors Light. I LOVE to travel. I have been all over, and can’t wait to explore more of the world. My favorite big cities are tied between Paris, Rome, and Istanbul. Outside of the big cities, I LOVED the Amazon - I have never seen anything like it before and I don’t know if I ever will again! For my next trip I am torn between sailing the Caribbean or South East Asia. In the summer I spend most of my time on the water. I am most at peace on the lake or near the ocean. What I am looking for: Someone that is fun to be around who is open to new experience, honest, and has their life together. I am looking for something more than casual dating, but I am also not looking to rush into a serious relationship. In essence I am looking for something that has the potential to evolve.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Garage Bar, Hammerheads, Mojito's, Mussel and Burger Bar, Gerstle's

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Weekends at the lake with friends and family, traveling, entertaining, reading, and learning

For fun

The list is long - I have a wide variety of interests! Volunteering, visiting with friends, traveling, cooking, reading, sewing, volunteering, house projects, and I could keep going on ...

Last read

Tess Gerritsen's "The Apprentice" - a good murder mystery. I would definitely recommend!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral