Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
She grew up good, she grew up American honey ;)

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for visiting my page! A little about yours truly: -I come from an awesome family- my parents have been married for over 35 years and I am the youngest of three. -I'm a small town southern girl originally from Polk County who loves country music and big trucks, but I also enjoy city life and culture. I love to hang out with all kinds of people in various settings... I can do nights in, the bar scene, a whole-in-the-wall joint, a high-class affair, ski trips, beach trips, house parties, concerts, camping, galas, whatever! I like it all! -As a kid, I swam competitively for ten years and played tennis throughout high school (and always up for tennis now if you're interested!). I also graduated from my high school's IB program, so admittedly, I am little bit of a nerd. I like to think all that helped make me a well-rounded person :) -After high school, I attended the University of Florida. Since graduating from UF, I've lived in DC, worked in Congress and the White House, lived in Jacksonville and Tallahassee, and now I'm back in Jacksonville. I've been moving around a ton, which was fun, but now I am ready to settle down. -If you like sports, particularly college football, we'll have a lot of fun watching College Gameday, tailgating and roadtripping to away and bowl games together! I have been to every SEC college town except for Columbia, MS and Athens, GA... And I've got plans to visit both this fall :) -Bottom line, I've never met a stranger, love to stay busy and on the go, and I'm looking for someone who seeks to enrich their life in the same ways!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Five Points, King Street, Avondale, Restaurant Orsay, B.B.'s, Biscotti's, seeing cool shows at Fla Theatre, San Marco, The Swamp, Crescent Beach/St. Augustine, Winter Park/College Park (Orlando), DC, any SEC away game for Florida, Town Center.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

A good meal with friends or family topped with a good glass (or three) of wine! Laying out pool or beach side with cold beverage book in hand. Hot coffee brewed with cinnamon. Anything preppy. Hand-written notes. Off-color humor. Tall men.

For fun

Anything on or near water, spending time with family and friends, weekend quick trips, visiting local restaurants, anything with live music, live sporting events and tailgating, hosting get-togethers.

Last read

Happy, Happy, Happy by Phil Robertson. It was funny, fantastic and true. I also frequent the Drudge Report and WSJ opinions page almost daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I focus on K-12 education policy reform and advocacy for a statewide non-profit organization chaired by a prominent political figure.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Presbyterian, but am open to similar denominations or non-denominational churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Public Relations from University of Florida - Go, Gators!