Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance off anyone?

In her own words

I would describe myself as lighthearted and bubbly. I am typically always smiling and looking to have fun with whatever I am doing. I always have a good time with friends and are experiencing new things. I have never really travelled the world but I always have wanted too.I currently work at a Medical Software company and teach Zumba on the side. I love to hang out with my friends and dance anywhere! I'm a huge Patriots fan and love going to the games, proud season ticket holder. I'm originally from the Cape Cod area and love cruising on the boat and fishing. And no I'm not super girly, I'm not afraid to get dirty and put the worm on the hook or grab hold of the fish by the gills but I do love my shoes and makeup. I'm looking to meet new people, hopefully someone looking for a relationship and if there's no spark there maybe just friends. I would love to meet someone who is family oriented like myself and is looking for a best friend and a relationship. The best part about being in one is having fun with the other person and enjoying new experiences. I've never done the online dating thing, but have heard some great stories. I'm a very easy going person so feel free to message me sometime!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Small dog named Jazzy and she's adorable. She's a maltese/shiztzu mix we think

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

For music, I pretty much listen to anything. Some of my favorites are Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Classic rock like ACDC, Aerosmith, Britney Spears, Conard Maynard, Swedish House Mafia. Love any type of movie genre too!

For fun

I'm very easy going and can usually have a good time doing anything. I love going to the movies, hanging out with friends. Exploring the city and wandering. Love to Dance and it doesn't matter where we are, I've gotten in a few dance battles & won.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a Medical Software company. Mainly in Customer Service and training.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree