Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-50 in North Carolina, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So glad I've finally found you!

In her own words

Down to earth, traditional girl with a huge heart: I have many cocktail dresses but love wearing jeans and baseball caps. Whether I'm in a humidor with gents or 'hole in the wall', I'll get along just fine. I am well-rounded, self-sufficient and as long as we are on the same page, rarely nag for anything. I have a great personality and am told I have Charisma. Would love to have children but just haven’t found the right man yet. If I run out of time, that’s okay too. I enjoy work and strive for the feeling of accomplishment each day. I love cooking and keeping everything at home in order... I'm a great hostess and enjoy entertaining friends and family. I'm very sweet, caring, giving, compassionate and empathetic. I’ve been through a lot. While dealing with my own troubles, I often think about others... in doing so, I realize how truly fortunate I am. It really is amazing what we can endure. I'm the youngest of 6 and have a French bulldog named Jolie'... originally from South Louisiana, lived in Houston from 2000-2010... All of my family is in Texas and Louisiana (mostly Texas). I went to ULL and Dad is a Texas A&M Aggie. Oh and Geaux LSU Tigers! I love socializing and really know how to have fun! I try to eat well… burgers and pizza rarely happen unless it’s a healthier version, however, I really can't resist chocolate... I am looking for a man who is good-hearted, genuine and considerate. A guy that takes care of himself and loves his job. Please call when you’ll be late and remember special dates. It's very important that I feel safe and secure with you. I enjoy the finer things in life… a beautiful home, good food and drinks, family vacations, etc… It should just feel right, good and wholesome. No doubts, no red flags… just two people that feel they’ve found that composite image they've envisioned since adolescence. I can’t wait to say, “I've loved you all my life... so glad I've finally found you!” Take care guys and good luck...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Jolie', 9 year old French bulldog and yes, she sleeps with me most of the time but also has a couple dog beds!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place is Home... When I like to get out - Sullivans, Ruth's Chris, Angus Barn, MEZ, Tasu, Los Tres, Trali, Brasa, Page Rd Grill, Umstead Park, Barnes N' Noble.


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

Cooking, going out to eat, Action/Drama movies, NCIS, Forensic files, Investigative reports. Music... Maroon 5, One Republic, Carrie Underwood, 70-80's... I like everything.

For fun

Walk Jolie', chat with friends and family, lay out by the pool / sit out by the fire pit, and catch up on those things that we all tend to put off... like finishing that book, completing a project, writing thank you cards, etc..

Last read

Something Blue by Emily Griffin. Currently: The 5 Love Languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a Tech Research Company in RTP.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
French, Irish and English...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Please no agnostic or atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference