Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So this feels awkward..... ....Originally from Michigan, just moved to South Florida from NYC.. still adjusting... I'm a confident person with a strong personality and strong morals and values. Easy going and sweet, but also pretty sassy and sarcastic. Normally up for doing anything or going anywhere, and while I've never been accused of being under opinionated, I try to be open minded in most cases. Random thoughts.... I change my hair color frequently. I love music and fashion more than most things. I'm 100% Greek. I'll defend Detroit until the day I die (and yes, I love Eminem). I'm a phenomenal sleeper. I'm head over heels in love with my 2 year old nephew. I find Will Ferrell extremely hilarious. I have a big heart and would do anything for the people I love. I love juicing. I know the lyrics to more songs than anyone you probably know, might sound weird, but it's a gift. I think I'm funny. My brother and sister are my best friends. I really want to go sky diving. I could eat sushi everyday. I'm a lady. I love to cook. My grandmother is my favorite person in the world. I love the water. Dress up, dress down; I enjoy going out as much as I love staying in, I'm down for whatever. I come from an amazing family who mean the absolute world to me. I've been extremely fortunate to have a very close relationship with my parents and siblings. Looking for someone with character and integrity. Someone who is not only smart, physically active and funny (sense of humor required), but someone with a strong sense of self, who is ambitious and driven. You have to know how to treat a woman and value the importance of family. No games, please. I appreciate a man who is cultured, likes to explore new places, try new things and constantly strives to better himself.. also someone with great taste and style doesn't hurt (i'm a sucker for a guy in a suit). I'm trying to convince myself that chivalry isn't dead... we'll see!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Greek.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral