Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Blossom Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 15 miles of El Cajon, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or touched; they must be felt by the heart

In his own words

What can i say? Well my name is Nick im a very go with the flow kind of person. I enjoy doing just about everything, so long as i'm with the right people. I believe it's more about putting the proper spin on things. I have a great sense of humor and a big heart. Also, know that for most of the year, i have long hair. I grow it out and donate it to LocksofLove (currently going on my 5th donation), So be ok with longer hair lol. About me: I love to laugh. I can be silly, i can be goofy. I have a very vivid imagination, that you can see through my art (i draw), my stories ( i do write, currently working on a novel), my jokes, or if you ask me to seriously analyze something. I am a people person. I have a fantastic sense of humor, and will always be making you laugh. I love staying active, as you can normally find me in the gym 5-6x a week for about 2-3hrs a day. Playing sports, doing hikes, or just taking a walk sounds like a good time. But i will say i can so easily veg out and watch movies, cuz im a huge movie fan. I love board games and will accept any challenge! I have some nerdy tendencies, but feel i balance that out with my other attributes. I love my family and friends, they are the reason i exist. Life would be boring and tedious without them. And i'm looking to find another. I want to have a relationship where i can call her one of my best friends. About you: Well, i'm pretty open to be honest. There is really only one thing that is a big turn off to me: Smokers. Aside from that, i'd like someone with personality, someone who can laugh. A kind individual, that thinks also about the feelings of others. Someone who matches my capacity for caring and can reflect that. If that sounds like someone you might be, then let me know. If nothing else, have a conversation with me. You never know what you can feel about a person until you've actually chatted with them and learned a little about them. Im always open to conversation, and will always respond. And major bonus points for messaging me first. Im sick of the flakes and drifters. I want something substantial.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Random coffee shops, restaurants, or friend's houses.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies include Original Willy Wonka, Forest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Toy story 3 and others. Music depends on the mood. Tv is South park, family guy, Always sunny, and futurama.

For fun

Movies, board games, hikes, coffee shops, drawing, writing, going out, trying new restaurants,staying home, bowling, billiards, playing guitar, everything, and just about everything in between. Anything can be fun and memorable w/ the right people

Last read

Last thing i read was The Black Prism series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
San Diego State University student, Waiter, and personal trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am actually 100% Greek. 1st generation born in the US.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards becoming a DPT currently.